Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Gustaf: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -27 76 -30 -30
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -34 72 -37 -42
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -30 64 -35 -42
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SE 18 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 73 -25 -35
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.5 -29 75 -32 -37
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
E 19 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -37
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A -35 61 -40 -50
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SW 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 73 -36 -36
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
E 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -43 65 -47 -49
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
WSW 1 N/A N/A 101.0 -28 74 -31 -30
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -33 71 -36 -39
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
WSW 4 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 78 -30 -35
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
W 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -39 66 -43 -48
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
WSW 5 Haze 2 101.9 -39 66 -44 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
NNE 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -35 72 -38 -42
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
NW 13 Haze 4 101.0 -37 68 -41 -53
Hat Island 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SSW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -21 82 -23 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -34 73 -37 -43
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SSW 2 Light Snow 24 100.9 -27 75 -31 -31
Isachsen 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
NNE 19 N/A N/A 101.1 -35 71 -39 -54
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PST 22 January 2020
S 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 71 -26 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
WSW 19 N/A N/A 101.8 -37 70 -40 -56
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
NNE 11 Light Snow 2 100.8 -21 80 -24 -32
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -27 76 -30 *
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -39 62 -44 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -35 65 -39 -44
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
NNE 2 Partly Cloudy 48 101.0 -25 80 -27 -27
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
W 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -21 82 -24 -29
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
SE 4 Clear 16 100.6 -33 73 -36 -41
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
NW 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -37 68 -41 -49
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
ESE 17 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -46 48 N/A -67
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM PST 22 January 2020
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -20 72 -23 -28
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -40 63 -45 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 -31 73 -35 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SSE 12 Ice Crystals 8 101.8 -41 62 -46 -58
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -42 66 -46 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SW 6 Light Snow 16 100.8 -25 78 -28 -34
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -19 84 -21 -23
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
ENE 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 76 -26 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: