Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Gustaf: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
N 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 23 63 15 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 PM EDT 24 July 2024
E 5 Fog 1 99.9 0 98 0 -3
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 24 July 2024
NNW 16 N/A N/A 100.2 3 76 -1 *
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
ENE 6 N/A N/A 102.4 14 61 7 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
WNW 18 N/A N/A 99.9 2 90 1 *
Cape Providence 12:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
NNE 13 N/A N/A N/A 5 72 1 *
Eureka Airport 02:00 PM CDT 24 July 2024
SE 17 Partly Cloudy 24 99.5 8 59 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
E 5 Mainly Sunny 40 101.7 22 48 11 *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
WNW 4 Mainly Sunny 56 101.5 24 51 13 *
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 24 July 2024
WNW 21 gusts 27 N/A N/A 100.9 4 86 1 *
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A 4 89 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
NW 19 gusts 26 Sunny 16 101.7 9 69 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 July 2024
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 15 100.0 2 88 0 *
Herschel Island 11:00 AM MST 24 July 2024
WSW 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 July 2024
NNW 31 gusts 38 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 5 66 -1 *
Inuvik Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
WSW 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 23 52 13 *
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM MST 24 July 2024
E 2 N/A N/A 101.6 22 52 11 *
Komakuk Beach 12:00 PM MST 24 July 2024
W 5 N/A N/A N/A 22 56 13 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
WNW 19 gusts 29 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 7 73 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
ENE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 12 79 9 *
Little Chicago 12:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 20 55 11 *
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
W 18 N/A N/A 99.8 3 97 2 *
Nangmagvik Lake 01:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
WSW 23 gusts 29 N/A N/A 100.6 11 61 4 *
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 24 July 2024
NNW 13 gusts 23 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 8 66 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
SE 13 gusts 19 Mainly Sunny 48 101.8 19 58 11 *
Pelly Island 12:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.3 11 83 8 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 July 2024
S 9 Mostly Cloudy 64 99.7 5 74 1 *
Rea Point 12:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
WSW 26 gusts 33 N/A N/A 100.2 4 87 2 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 24 July 2024
W 12 Mist 5 100.5 1 100 1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 24 July 2024
NW 23 gusts 32 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.2 5 69 0 *
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CDT 24 July 2024
W 26 N/A N/A 100.8 7 81 4 *
Storm Hills 01:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
W 18 gusts 37 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 01:00 PM CDT 24 July 2024
ENE 2 N/A N/A 99.6 0 90 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
WNW 18 gusts 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 5 77 1 *
Thomsen River 01:00 PM CDT 24 July 2024
SSW 21 N/A N/A 101.0 12 49 2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
WNW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 19 80 15 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
SSW 21 gusts 26 N/A N/A 102.0 11 60 4 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 July 2024
SSE 16 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 10 73 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: