Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Greely: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
N 7 Partly Cloudy 24 102.4 -28 72 -32 -39
Alert, CFS 02:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
calm Clear 24 101.4 -36 69 -40 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -33 70 -37 -38
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -18 80 -21 -28
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -32 73 -35 -40
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -31 -40
Cape Peel West 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
WSW 20 N/A N/A N/A -29 69 -32 -45
Cape Providence 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
N 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -29 77 -32 -38
Eureka Airport 01:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
SE 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -41 66 -45 -48
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
N 3 Light Snow 13 102.1 -34 73 -37 -41
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
N 4 Light Snow 24 102.3 -28 73 -31 -35
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
N 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -27 77 -30 -38
Gateshead Island 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
E 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -23 82 -26 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:39 PM MST 26 January 2020
W 11 Partly Cloudy 16 101.2 -24 83 -26 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
NW 1 N/A N/A 101.3 -35 71 -39 -38
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -31 73 -35 -40
Hat Island 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
SW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 AM PST 26 January 2020
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.4 -28 77 -30 -39
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EST 26 January 2020
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -30 75 -33 -39
Inuvik Airport 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
calm Ice Crystals 24 102.4 -32 72 -36 *
Isachsen 01:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -32 74 -35 -35
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM PST 26 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -31 71 -35 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:41 PM MST 26 January 2020
SW 11 Light Snowshower 10 101.4 -22 73 -26 -34
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
WSW 19 Ice Crystals 19 101.7 -27 67 -31 -42
Little Chicago 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
N 1 N/A N/A 102.5 -35 67 -39 -38
Mould Bay 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -35 66 -39 -42
Naujaat 01:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -20 75 -24 -29
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
E 4 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.1 -28 76 -31 -35
Pelly Island 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
W 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -30 76 -33 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 02:43 PM EST 26 January 2020
S 7 Haze 8 101.3 -39 67 -43 -51
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
SSE 3 Ice Crystals 13 101.3 -30 73 -33 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
SE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -26 -34
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 AM PST 26 January 2020
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -29 65 -34 -40
Stefansson Island 01:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -30 74 -33 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -36 68 -40 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
S 8 Light Snow 6 101.2 -24 74 -27 -33
Thomsen River 01:00 PM CST 26 January 2020
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -29 75 -32 -41
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
W 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -32 75 -35 -41
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
W 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -30 75 -33 -38
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 PM MST 26 January 2020
WNW 4 Light Snow 4 101.5 -24 74 -27 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: