Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Greely: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NW 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -30 70 -34 -41
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -34 70 -38 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
NNE 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -31 71 -34 -33
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 68 -24 -30
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
SSE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -28 71 -32 -40
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
W 12 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -35 62 -40 -50
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NW 22 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -30 -43
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
W 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -33 74 -37 -39
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
ESE 4 Clear 24 101.2 -43 64 -48 -54
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -29 72 -33 -39
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 71 -33 -36
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
N 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -28 77 -31 -42
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NNE 8 N/A N/A 100.4 -30 75 -33 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 11 100.2 -21 85 -23 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
E 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -36 69 -40 -43
Hall Beach Airport 10:08 PM EST 28 January 2020
S 16 Light Snow 3 100.7 -17 87 -19 -29
Hat Island 08:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
W 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PST 28 January 2020
NW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.1 -31 74 -34 -46
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
SSE 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -20 83 -23 -32
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
WNW 2 Ice Crystals 5 101.9 -31 73 -34 -35
Isachsen 08:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
SSE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -38 68 -42 -52
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PST 28 January 2020
N 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -31 68 -35 -40
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
SW 14 N/A N/A 100.4 -18 83 -20 -29
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
WSW 13 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -25 74 -29 -38
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -28 75 -31 -34
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -40 61 -44 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
SSW 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 -19 76 -22 -28
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
WNW 5 Mainly Clear 48 101.8 -29 72 -33 -38
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -28 74 -32 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
SW 6 Cloudy 16 101.0 -33 73 -36 -43
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
ENE 12 Ice Crystals 15 100.7 -27 75 -30 -40
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A -18 82 -20 -28
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PST 28 January 2020
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -31 63 -36 -45
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -28 76 -31 *
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -40 64 -44 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
SE 4 Light Snow 16 100.2 -20 77 -23 -26
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -42 67 -46 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
W 5 Light Snow 16 101.8 -28 74 -31 -36
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -35 71 -38 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -30 71 -34 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: