Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Greely: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NNW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.8 -19 76 -23 -30
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -30 75 -33 -41
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -23 75 -26 -32
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
W 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 67 -23 -31
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 87 -17 -21
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -39
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NNE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.1 -19 83 -21 -32
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -37 69 -40 -42
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 77 -26 -32
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 102.8 -22 77 -25 -28
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
E 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 86 -18 -25
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 100.1 -18 87 -19 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SSE 9 Light Snow 16 100.0 -17 91 -18 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 67 -27 -26
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NW 9 Clear 16 101.0 -24 82 -26 -35
Hat Island 10:16 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 09:00 PM PST 12 November 2019
NNW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 103.0 -18 84 -20 -32
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 86 -19 -24
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 5 Light Snow 24 102.7 -23 78 -26 -30
Isachsen 11:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
NNE 18 N/A N/A 101.6 -29 78 -31 -44
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM PST 12 November 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 103.1 -18 66 -23 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.4 -15 81 -18 -27
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
W 21 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -21 73 -25 -36
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 102.8 -21 76 -24 -26
Liverpool Bay 10:06 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 20 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NE 26 N/A N/A 101.7 -24 78 -26 -40
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
S 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.6 -7 71 -11 -17
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 11 gust 20 Drifting Snow 48 102.6 -22 69 -26 -33
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 26 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 78 -24 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
SE 7 Cloudy 16 100.9 -19 87 -21 -28
Rea Point 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -17 88 -19 -27
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
ESE 14 Ice Crystals 16 100.9 -21 81 -23 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
E 24 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -34
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PST 12 November 2019
NW 22 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A -18 71 -22 -31
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 88 -17 -26
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
ESE 16 Light Snow 24 100.2 -16 75 -19 -27
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -20 77 -23 -31
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 21 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 6 102.4 -21 75 -25 -36
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 25 N/A N/A 101.4 -25 78 -28 -42
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -20 81 -22 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: