Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Fitzwilliam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
SSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.8 -11 92 -12 -15
Alert, CFS 01:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
NW 18 Light Snow 2 100.8 -11 91 -12 -22
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -5 73 -9 -9
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 88 -4 -10
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
SSW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -6 94 -6 -12
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NNW 11 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Peel West 11:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
N 33 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A -11 84 -13 -24
Cape Providence 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NW 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 79 -11 -16
Eureka Airport 12:00 PM CDT 21 October 2020
NW 3 Light Snow 6 100.9 -15 85 -17 -18
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
W 9 Light Snow 8 103.8 -6 89 -7 -12
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
SSW 3 N/A N/A 103.9 -15 86 -17 -19
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
N 16 N/A N/A 100.8 -2 N/A N/A -9
Gateshead Island 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NNW 21 N/A N/A 101.0 -5 95 -6 -14
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NNE 22 gust 27 Drifting Snow 24 100.3 -3 92 -4 -11
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
ENE 9 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 -6 65 -11 -12
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
SSE 12 Drifting Snow 16 99.7 -2 94 -3 -8
Hat Island 11:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NNW 31 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A -4 97 -5 -15
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
ESE 18 Drifting Snow 10 99.8 -2 94 -3 -9
Inuvik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
SSE 3 Light Snow 24 103.8 -9 87 -10 -11
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM MST 21 October 2020
SW 6 gust 15 N/A N/A 103.8 -9 74 -13 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
N 11 Light Snowshower 16 99.8 -3 92 -4 -9
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NW 20 Light Snow 6 102.4 -3 85 -5 -11
Little Chicago 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A 104.0 -5 87 -7 *
Liverpool Bay 11:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -6 99 -7 -12
Mould Bay 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
WNW 10 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 91 -10 -16
Nangmagvik Lake 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NW 13 N/A N/A 102.5 -9 88 -11 -17
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 21 October 2020
W 2 N/A N/A 99.7 -3 89 -4 -4
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
WNW 19 Light Snow 8 103.7 -5 85 -8 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
SSE 6 Light Snow 23 100.7 -4 90 -5 -8
Rea Point 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 86 -20 -28
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 21 October 2020
NE 13 gust 23 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -14 72 -18 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NNE 21 N/A N/A N/A -4 95 -4 -12
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM MST 21 October 2020
SSW 25 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -8 79 -11 -19
Svartevaeg 11:00 AM CDT 21 October 2020
W 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -19 85 -21 -25
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NNE 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -3 88 -5 -11
Thomsen River 11:00 AM CDT 21 October 2020
WNW 11 N/A N/A 102.6 -12 86 -14 -20
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NW 9 Light Snow 24 103.6 -5 88 -7 -11
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
N 5 N/A N/A 103.0 -8 93 -9 -13
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NNW 20 Drifting Snow 24 102.6 -8 83 -10 -17

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: