Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Fitzwilliam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NW 16 gust 24 N/A N/A 102.3 -25 74 -29 -39
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -33 72 -36 -36
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -35 67 -39 *
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
ESE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 82 -22 -32
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
W 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -28 70 -32 -38
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NE 20 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -37
Cape Peel West 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
ESE 23 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -39
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -34 72 -38 -42
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
SE 8 Clear 24 101.5 -38 68 -42 -51
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -26 76 -29 -38
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -24 71 -28 -33
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WSW 12 N/A N/A 102.0 -28 76 -31 -41
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -34 70 -38 -44
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SE 3 Mist 10 102.2 -29 79 -31 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -36 70 -39 -41
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 17 Cloudy 16 101.8 -32 72 -36 -49
Hat Island 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SE 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PST 25 January 2020
NW 25 N/A N/A 102.5 -26 78 -29 -43
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -32 74 -36 -45
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NW 17 gust 22 Light Snow 2 102.0 -25 72 -29 -40
Isachsen 07:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -37 69 -40 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PST 25 January 2020
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -24 57 -31 -31
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SW 9 Mainly Clear 16 102.3 -31 71 -34 -43
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SSW 16 Drifting Snow 19 100.7 -17 74 -20 -28
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -25 77 -28 -29
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -30 71 -33 -34
Naujaat 07:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
N 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -29 71 -33 -34
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
WNW 12 gust 17 Mainly Clear 48 101.9 -25 65 -29 -37
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NW 23 N/A N/A 101.8 -26 78 -29 -42
Pond Inlet Airport 08:23 PM EST 25 January 2020
S 6 Clear 11 101.4 -38 68 -42 -49
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 16 102.0 -36 68 -40 -48
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
E 17 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -34 -45
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM PST 25 January 2020
NW 17 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -26 69 -30 -41
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -36 68 -39 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -36 68 -40 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
S 4 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -34 66 -39 -42
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -29 75 -32 -37
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NW 20 gust 29 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.4 101.8 -25 76 -28 -40
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -20 82 -23 -32
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
E 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 79 -23 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: