Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ellesmere: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
WNW 5 Light Snow 24 101.8 -17 74 -20 -23
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
NNE 4 Light Snow 8 101.2 -21 82 -24 -28
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -31 64 -36 -41
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 100.3 -23 77 -26 -28
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 79 -26 -35
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
E 12 N/A N/A N/A -26 73 -29 -38
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
N 16 N/A N/A N/A -35 62 -39 -52
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
ESE 2 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.5 -25 70 -29 -29
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
SE 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -29 74 -32 -34
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
W 8 Light Snow 8 101.8 -19 83 -22 -28
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
SSE 3 Partly Cloudy 56 101.9 -23 78 -26 -29
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.5 -26 78 -29 -39
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -34 73 -37 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
N 1 Ice Crystals 5 100.8 -29 79 -32 -31
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
ENE 11 gust 17 Mainly Clear 24 100.7 -18 56 -25 -28
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
NW 12 Ice Crystals 19 100.6 -34 72 -37 -49
Hat Island 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
E 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 PM PST 06 December 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 84 -20 -30
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
WNW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 -31 75 -34 -39
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
WNW 5 Light Snow 10 101.8 -17 82 -19 -23
Isachsen 02:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -25 82 -27 -35
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM PST 06 December 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -23 66 -27 -32
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
WSW 8 Light Snow 19 100.8 -32 70 -36 -44
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
N 20 gust 25 Light Snow 3 101.0 -27 73 -31 -43
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -18 84 -20 *
Liverpool Bay 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A -23 84 -25 -32
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -31 71 -34 *
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
NNE 6 Mainly Clear 24 100.7 -33 66 -37 -43
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
WSW 11 Light Snow 13 101.8 -19 83 -21 -29
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -16 86 -18 -27
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
S 5 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -33 74 -36 -42
Rea Point 01:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
NNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.3 -25 82 -27 -39
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
ENE 10 Light Snow 11 100.6 -21 74 -24 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -36 59 -41 -54
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM PST 06 December 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A -19 74 -23 -27
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -29 75 -32 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -27 78 -30 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
calm Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -34 67 -38 *
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -35 71 -38 -45
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
N 20 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 101.6 -15 85 -17 -27
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 77 -31 -35
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
ENE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -30 72 -33 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: