Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ellesmere: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -31 73 -34 -41
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 75 -33 -33
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 99.4 -24 59 -30 -38
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WSW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.1 -16 58 -23 -27
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 99.5 -27 79 -29 -37
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -31
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NW 25 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -18 82 -20 -32
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 14 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.8 -20 62 -25 -31
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
SE 13 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -31 70 -35 -45
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -31 72 -34 -35
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -31 73 -35 -42
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
N 17 N/A N/A 99.1 -23 77 -26 -37
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 19 N/A N/A 99.7 -24 81 -27 -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:42 PM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 16 Mist 4 99.6 -18 89 -20 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
E 11 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.0 -16 66 -21 -25
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
WSW 10 Mainly Clear 16 99.5 -24 82 -26 -35
Hat Island 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
W 27 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PST 13 December 2019
ESE 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.3 -11 90 -12 -22
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 99.4 -24 80 -27 -36
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SSE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -24 67 -29 -31
Isachsen 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A 100.8 -31 76 -33 -45
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PST 13 December 2019
WSW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.5 -15 46 -24 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WSW 16 N/A N/A 99.5 -19 81 -22 -32
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WSW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -23 70 -27 -32
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -30 72 -34 -38
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 23 N/A N/A 101.4 -26 76 -29 -42
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -22 74 -25 -25
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
N 1 Mainly Clear 48 101.6 -33 74 -37 -36
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 100.5 -25 74 -28 -40
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
SSE 5 Mainly Clear 16 99.6 -29 78 -32 -37
Rea Point 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -29 76 -32 -44
Resolute Airport 08:34 PM CST 13 December 2019
NNE 26 Drifting Snow 11 99.8 -27 72 -31 -45
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:42 PM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 19 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -18 82 -20 -30
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PST 13 December 2019
S 28 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A -15 67 -20 -29
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -28 76 -31 *
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -30 75 -33 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:16 PM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 14 Light Snow 16 99.2 -19 78 -22 -31
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
NW 23 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 80 -26 -39
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
ESE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -25 72 -29 -35
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 80 -25 -34
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 83 -22 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: