Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ellef Ringnes: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -3 76 -6 -8
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -27 78 -30 -36
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 71 -26 -31
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -8 70 -12 -13
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -26 74 -29 -38
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -17 83 -19 -23
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A 100.1 -17 90 -18 -27
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
E 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -36 69 -39 -41
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -9 77 -12 -15
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -6 68 -11 -7
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 83 -22 -27
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SE 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -20 85 -22 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 12 Ice Crystals 16 101.2 -23 85 -25 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 77 -25 -24
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 22 Drifting Snow 24 100.9 -21 79 -24 -36
Hat Island 03:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 87 -9 -13
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 87 -18 -29
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 10 gust 19 Light Snow 10 101.9 -4 90 -6 -10
Isachsen 03:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -19 87 -21 -24
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 102.3 -17 67 -22 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 75 -25 -33
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 15 Light Snow 8 100.6 -11 80 -14 -20
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -12 89 -14 *
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
N 15 N/A N/A 100.4 -19 83 -21 -30
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 70 -28 -32
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
W 12 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.9 -7 72 -12 -15
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -9 86 -11 -17
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
SSE 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 -23 78 -26 -33
Rea Point 02:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -18 87 -20 -26
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSW 4 Light Snow 10 100.8 -17 84 -19 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SE 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -26 -36
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
NW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -7 81 -10 -14
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSW 19 N/A N/A 100.3 -18 87 -19 -30
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -33 72 -36 -40
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
S 13 Light Snow 16 101.2 -21 75 -24 -32
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 100.2 -15 87 -17 -24
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 15 gust 21 Drifting Snow 24 101.8 -9 82 -12 -18
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.8 -10 92 -11 -21
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:06 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 12 Mist 2 100.2 -12 82 -15 -21

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: