Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CU4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:23 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NW 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.1 4 95 3 *
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 100 -1 -5
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 11 63 4 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 102.1 11 72 6 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 21 N/A N/A 101.6 7 77 3 *
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 22 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A 9 69 4 *
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 102.3 4 87 2 *
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 3 79 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.2 7 69 1 *
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 6 67 0 *
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 8 66 2 *
Gateshead Island 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 102.4 2 93 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 12 Sunny 16 102.0 12 88 10 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.5 5 89 4 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
S 8 Sunny 24 101.7 11 75 7 *
Hat Island 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 16 N/A N/A N/A 6 99 5 *
Herschel Island 03:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 102.1 3 95 2 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 10 68 5 *
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 4 84 2 *
Isachsen 05:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.9 0 91 -2 -6
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 3 88 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 11 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 12 63 5 *
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 11 79 8 *
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 102.3 7 57 -1 *
Liverpool Bay 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 -3
Mould Bay 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SSW 13 N/A N/A 102.1 1 93 0 *
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
S 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 12 49 1 *
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
W 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.2 10 53 1 *
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 4 94 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SW 8 Partly Cloudy 64 101.6 11 63 5 *
Rea Point 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 5 85 3 *
Resolute Airport 05:25 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 10 Mist 2 102.1 1 98 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A 16 60 8 *
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A 102.4 1 89 -1 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 24 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 87 -3 -10
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ESE 10 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 14 60 7 *
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.3 4 73 -1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 4 83 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SSW 14 N/A N/A 102.0 6 93 5 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ESE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 13 45 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: