Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CU4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
NW 11 gust 18 Ice Crystals 3 102.0 -20 81 -22 -30
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EST 24 January 2020
NW 6 Clear 24 101.1 -36 70 -39 -47
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 24 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -37 66 -41 *
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -20 77 -23 -23
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
WNW 22 N/A N/A 100.3 -24 76 -27 -39
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
W 4 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -26 -30
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -32
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -33 73 -36 *
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CST 24 January 2020
W 16 gust 24 Drifting Snow 10 100.7 -29 72 -32 -44
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
SSW 3 Light Snow 16 101.4 -22 82 -24 -27
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
N 12 gust 22 Blowing Snow 3 101.7 -20 78 -23 -31
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 24 January 2020
WSW 22 N/A N/A 101.5 -33 72 -36 -51
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
E 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -36 68 -40 -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
ENE 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -28 79 -31 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 24 January 2020
NE 4 Ice Crystals 19 100.6 -34 66 -38 -42
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EST 24 January 2020
WNW 12 Drifting Snow 24 101.4 -35 69 -39 -51
Hat Island 04:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PST 24 January 2020
NW 19 N/A N/A 102.3 -23 81 -25 -37
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 24 January 2020
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -34 73 -38 -45
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
N 9 Light Snow 3 101.8 -20 79 -23 -29
Isachsen 04:00 PM CST 24 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -39 67 -43 *
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PST 24 January 2020
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 60 -26 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 5 Clear 24 101.9 -33 70 -37 -42
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 5 Light Snow 19 101.9 -20 78 -23 -27
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -21 81 -24 *
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -38 62 -43 -42
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 24 January 2020
N 1 Mist 8 101.9 -35 66 -39 -37
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
WNW 6 Light Snow 48 101.4 -21 75 -25 -30
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.8 -20 81 -22 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 24 January 2020
SSW 4 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -36 70 -39 -44
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 24 January 2020
6 N/A N/A 101.4 -38 68 -42 -49
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
ESE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -38 57 -43 -53
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM PST 24 January 2020
NNW 11 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -22 74 -25 -33
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CST 24 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -38 66 -42 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CST 24 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -32 72 -35 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
S 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -39 64 -43 -52
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CST 24 January 2020
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -33 72 -36 -41
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
NNW 12 Light Snow 10 101.9 -19 77 -22 -30
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
SW 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 78 -29 -28
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MST 24 January 2020
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -29 75 -32 -37

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: