Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Brock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 2 77 -2 *
Alert, CFS 07:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.3 -9 74 -13 -10
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.3 0 69 -5 -2
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
SE 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.9 5 80 2 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
WNW 32 gust 38 N/A N/A 101.8 1 73 -3 *
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -3 85 -5 -7
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
SE 13 gust 20 Drifting Snow 24 101.3 -3 91 -4 -10
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.5 4 65 -2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 1 89 -1 *
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 0 79 -3 *
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
SSE 12 N/A N/A 102.2 -1 92 -2 -6
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
S 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.6 1 80 -2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
E 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 84 -7 -8
Herschel Island 05:00 PM MST 23 September 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 1 84 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NW 8 Mainly Clear 24 102.6 -2 85 -4 -7
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
ENE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 2 69 -3 *
Isachsen 07:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -6 97 -6 -12
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM MST 23 September 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 0 61 -7 -4
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -1 83 -3 -2
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 4 84 1 *
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
E 3 N/A N/A 101.8 3 65 -3 *
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
S 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -6 89 -8 -12
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
ESE 7 N/A N/A 102.8 -1 91 -2 -5
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
ESE 10 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.5 4 80 1 *
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 1 76 -3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
calm Mostly Cloudy 16 102.2 -3 85 -5 *
Rea Point 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
W 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 93 -6 -12
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
WSW 10 Light Freezing Drizzle 0.8 101.9 -1 96 -2 -6
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
WNW 10 Clear 16 102.6 -2 91 -3 -7
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -4 91 -5 -9
Svartevaeg 07:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
S 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -4 96 -4 -11
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
S 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.6 0 88 -2 *
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
S 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 87 -4 -6
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
ENE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 1 84 -2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
SE 12 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 92 -2 -7
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
ENE 6 Light Rain 24 101.7 2 85 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: