Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Borden: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
S 5 N/A N/A 102.7 -30 74 -33 -39
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
W 6 N/A N/A 100.1 -33 68 -37 -44
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
6 N/A N/A 98.9 -28 67 -32 -37
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
NW 16 N/A N/A 100.7 -28 70 -32 -43
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 98.7 -24 77 -27 *
Cape Parry Airport 06:02 PM MST 20 January 2022
W 20 N/A N/A N/A -33 74 -36 -50
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 14 N/A N/A 100.4 -27 70 -31 -40
Croker River 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 20 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A -28 76 -31 -45
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
WNW 4 Ice Crystals 24 99.6 -32 70 -36 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
W 7 N/A N/A 102.8 -28 70 -32 -38
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.7 -31 73 -35 -40
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
WSW 10 N/A N/A 99.3 -24 N/A N/A -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
W 8 Ice Crystals 13 99.4 -32 76 -35 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
ESE 2 N/A N/A 98.9 -32 74 -35 -37
Hat Island 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 14 N/A N/A 102.5 -28 77 -31 -43
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
WNW 5 N/A N/A 99.2 -29 74 -33 -38
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
NW 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.7 -31 72 -35 -37
Isachsen 06:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.0 -36 69 -40 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
SSE 7 N/A N/A 102.7 -32 66 -36 -43
Keats Point 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
SW 30 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WSW 15 N/A N/A N/A -28 78 -31 -43
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WSW 5 N/A N/A 99.4 -24 75 -27 -32
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 16 Ice Crystals 19 101.5 -31 63 -36 -47
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 103.0 -32 71 -36 *
Liverpool Bay 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
W 22 N/A N/A N/A -31 75 -34 -49
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.4 -32 72 -35 -44
Naujaat 07:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
NNW 4 N/A N/A 99.6 -27 75 -30 -35
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
W 16 Light Snow 48 102.8 -27 61 -32 -41
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
W 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -30 74 -34 -46
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
S 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 98.8 -25 78 -28 -35
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
NW 16 Ice Crystals 16 99.5 -35 66 -39 -51
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
W 9 Clear 16 99.3 -31 73 -34 -43
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
S 8 N/A N/A N/A -27 69 -31 -38
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
W 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.1 -28 76 -31 -39
Storm Hills 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
W 23 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -32 73 -35 -50
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A 99.8 -36 68 -40 -51
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
SE 6 Light Snow 10 99.3 -27 74 -31 -36
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -32 73 -36 -43
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
W 14 Light Snow 8 102.3 -30 72 -33 -44
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -38 70 -42 -54
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -35 68 -39 -47

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: