Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Bartlett: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
NW 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.0 12 95 11 *
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.9 1 93 0 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 99.6 8 64 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
W 7 N/A N/A 101.0 7 83 4 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
ESE 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.2 2 91 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
NNE 4 N/A N/A N/A 5 92 3 *
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 4 88 2 *
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 4 87 2 *
Croker River 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A 5 91 4 *
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CDT 25 July 2021
NNE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 5 73 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 12 63 5 *
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 17 74 12 *
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 6 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
NNW 21 N/A N/A 100.3 -1 N/A N/A -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
N 24 gust 30 Sunny 16 99.4 3 93 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
4 N/A N/A 100.7 1 90 -1 *
Hat Island 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
NNW 28 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 -10
Herschel Island 02:00 AM MST 25 July 2021
NW 21 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.0 8 95 8 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
ESE 16 N/A N/A 98.5 3 99 3 *
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
WSW 4 Light Rainshower 24 101.0 14 89 12 *
Isachsen 04:00 AM CDT 25 July 2021
N 8 N/A N/A 100.8 1 97 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM MST 25 July 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.1 11 95 11 *
Keats Point 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
E 7 N/A N/A N/A 6 68 1 *
Komakuk Beach 03:01 AM MST 25 July 2021
W 14 N/A N/A N/A 6 100 6 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
NNE 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 98.6 3 98 3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
W 7 Fog 24 101.3 5 85 2 *
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 12 76 8 *
Liverpool Bay 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
E 13 N/A N/A N/A 9 91 7 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 25 July 2021
N 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 97.9 4 94 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
E 3 Mainly Clear 48 101.2 4 82 1 *
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
E 8 N/A N/A 100.6 12 96 11 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
NE 21 gust 32 Cloudy 16 99.8 2 81 -1 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 25 July 2021
NNE 21 Mainly Sunny 48 100.3 4 82 1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 25 July 2021
E 13 Mist 1 98.3 2 100 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
N 19 N/A N/A N/A 5 87 3 *
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM MST 25 July 2021
NW 19 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A 10 95 9 *
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CDT 25 July 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 1 97 0 *
Storm Hills 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
WSW 12 gust 64 N/A N/A N/A 14 96 13 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 25 July 2021
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.0 0 96 -1 -6
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
N 20 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.2 6 79 3 *
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CDT 25 July 2021
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.3 2 83 0 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 12 82 9 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.3 7 71 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MDT 25 July 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 6 89 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: