Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Bartlett: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
E 3 N/A N/A 99.3 25 60 17 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 99.7 4 83 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.4 4 76 0 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
E 7 N/A N/A 100.2 -1 100 -1 -5
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
E 28 gust 34 N/A N/A N/A 3 84 1 *
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
N 16 N/A N/A N/A 3 89 1 *
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
NE 8 N/A N/A 100.6 4 82 1 *
Croker River 10:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
ESE 17 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 6 68 1 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 24 June 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A 100.2 13 41 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
E 2 N/A N/A 99.7 26 37 11 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 99.3 28 25 6 *
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 2 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A 99.9 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
N 8 Cloudy 16 99.7 4 98 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
4 N/A N/A 100.4 5 66 -1 *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM MST 24 June 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 99.3 7 90 5 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
ESE 10 N/A N/A 99.5 1 99 0 *
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
WNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.3 29 38 14 *
Isachsen 10:00 PM CDT 24 June 2021
N 9 N/A N/A 100.6 2 96 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM MST 24 June 2021
N 9 N/A N/A 99.3 20 52 10 *
Keats Point 10:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
E 19 N/A N/A N/A 7 77 4 *
Komakuk Beach 09:00 PM MST 24 June 2021
E 6 N/A N/A N/A 12 77 8 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
NNE 9 N/A N/A 99.5 3 87 1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
ENE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 100.4 3 73 -1 *
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 27 36 10 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A 10 82 7 *
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.5 3 75 -1 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 24 June 2021
NE 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 98.8 6 78 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.7 27 37 11 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
NE 5 Light Rain 16 99.9 4 86 2 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 24 June 2021
ESE 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.1 2 81 -1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
E 7 N/A 16 99.5 1 98 1 *
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM MST 24 June 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 13 90 11 *
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CDT 24 June 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.3 1 92 -1 *
Storm Hills 10:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A 23 49 12 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
NE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 3 89 1 *
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CDT 24 June 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A 100.4 6 70 1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
SSE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.3 21 57 13 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 100.1 18 45 6 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.5 7 58 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: