Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ballantyne: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 103.2 -19 80 -22 -29
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -26 79 -29 -28
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.3 -20 79 -23 -23
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.4 -18 77 -22 -31
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
SW 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.2 -12 86 -14 -22
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 23 N/A N/A N/A -20 80 -22 -34
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 76 -25 -32
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -37 69 -40 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 103.1 -31 69 -34 -34
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -20 80 -23 -23
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 87 -17 -21
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -24 81 -27 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:13 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 15 Mist 8 100.5 -22 86 -23 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -15 68 -20 -21
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNW 8 Partly Cloudy 16 100.0 -14 83 -16 -21
Hat Island 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PST 14 November 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 103.3 -18 85 -20 -26
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 -12 87 -14 -19
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 4 Light Snow 24 103.2 -22 80 -25 -28
Isachsen 05:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNE 15 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 84 -24 -35
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PST 14 November 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 103.3 -21 77 -24 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
E 7 N/A N/A 100.2 -12 87 -14 -18
Kugluktuk Airport 04:24 AM MST 14 November 2019
W 18 gust 25 Ice Crystals 16 102.0 -16 77 -19 -28
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 103.3 -22 80 -25 -26
Liverpool Bay 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 102.3 -15 86 -17 -25
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A 99.7 -8 80 -11 -16
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
ENE 4 Ice Crystals 48 103.2 -28 79 -31 -35
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 103.0 -20 82 -23 -30
Pond Inlet Airport 06:12 AM EST 14 November 2019
S 10 Light Snow 16 100.0 -16 84 -18 -25
Rea Point 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 79 -29 -40
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNE 21 Light Snow 16 100.9 -22 80 -25 -37
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:19 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 10 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -19 79 -22 -29
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM PST 14 November 2019
N 6 N/A N/A N/A -18 79 -21 -25
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 79 -28 -38
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -32 73 -35 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNE 10 Light Snow 13 100.4 -16 81 -19 -25
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
WNW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.2 -22 78 -24 -33
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 103.1 -23 81 -25 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.5 -20 83 -22 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 102.2 -23 78 -26 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: