Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ballantyne: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 99.2 -17 85 -19 -25
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -21 84 -23 -23
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 78 -20 -18
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.0 -16 84 -18 -22
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 73 -21 -28
Cape Parry Airport 07:04 PM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A -11 90 -13 -17
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 17 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -35
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 85 -24 -32
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
NE 2 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -29 74 -32 -33
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 99.5 -11 91 -13 -15
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 99.2 -19 83 -21 -25
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -18 86 -20 -21
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SE 14 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 85 -21 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 17 Cloudy 11 100.9 -17 91 -18 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -24 81 -26 *
Hall Beach Airport 09:07 PM EST 21 November 2019
N 11 gust 16 Light Snow 16 101.3 -16 86 -18 -26
Hat Island 07:06 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PST 21 November 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 99.0 -16 85 -18 -26
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -18 85 -20 -27
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 3 Light Snow 16 99.3 -13 87 -15 -16
Isachsen 07:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 87 -21 -21
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PST 21 November 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 98.9 -18 80 -20 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -14 86 -16 -23
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
W 4 Ice Crystals 24 100.0 -17 84 -19 -22
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 99.7 -10 91 -11 -12
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -24 77 -27 -33
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
NE 19 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 75 -20 -28
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 6 Partly Cloudy 48 99.7 -12 86 -14 -18
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 98.9 -13 89 -14 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 8 Clear 16 101.8 -24 80 -26 -34
Rea Point 06:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SE 13 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 87 -20 -29
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
ENE 10 Ice Crystals 19 101.8 -20 81 -22 -30
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 24 N/A N/A N/A -16 83 -18 -29
Shingle Point Airport 06:01 PM PST 21 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -17 82 -20 -27
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -19 85 -21 -30
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -25 80 -28 -29
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
ENE 12 Light Snow 8 101.2 -17 78 -20 -27
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
ENE 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 77 -27 -35
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 11 Mist 2 99.3 -11 89 -13 -20
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.8 -14 87 -15 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 28 gust 34 N/A N/A 100.3 -19 78 -22 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: