Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ballantyne: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
NNW 4 Mist 1 98.5 -18 85 -19 -23
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
WSW 2 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -25 80 -27 -29
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -20 68 -24 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
WSW 1 N/A N/A 100.2 -16 78 -19 -17
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 78 -23 -28
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
SE 24 N/A N/A N/A -9 92 -10 -20
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 15 N/A N/A N/A -19 81 -21 -31
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 86 -20 -29
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
calm Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -33 72 -36 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 3 Mostly Cloudy 40 98.4 -10 92 -11 -14
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
NW 4 Light Snow 16 98.5 -18 84 -20 -23
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 86 -18 -26
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -22 83 -24 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
SSE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -16 91 -17 -23
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
ESE 13 Light Snow 13 101.4 -14 58 -21 -24
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
N 18 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 100.2 -16 88 -18 -28
Hat Island 02:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 PM PST 22 November 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 98.5 -14 88 -16 -17
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
N 15 Mist 3 100.4 -18 85 -20 -30
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
S 5 Partly Cloudy 24 98.5 -19 81 -22 -26
Isachsen 02:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 82 -26 -27
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM PST 22 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 98.5 -18 83 -20 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 8 Mainly Clear 24 100.8 -26 81 -28 -36
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 -15 84 -17 -24
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 98.6 -14 87 -16 *
Liverpool Bay 02:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -23 79 -25 -27
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
NNW 18 gust 24 Drifting Snow 24 100.2 -20 71 -24 -32
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 98.5 -12 89 -14 -14
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 98.3 -14 88 -16 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -21 81 -23 -28
Rea Point 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 84 -23 -31
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
NE 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -22 82 -24 -29
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -33
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM PST 22 November 2019
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -14 85 -16 -20
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 82 -25 -25
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -28 77 -31 -34
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 9 Light Snow 8 100.7 -16 76 -19 -25
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
E 22 N/A N/A 100.0 -18 82 -20 -31
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 4 Freezing Fog 0.4 98.6 -11 89 -13 -16
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
SSE 21 gust 27 N/A N/A 99.0 -8 93 -9 -18
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 30 gust 38 N/A N/A 99.8 -16 82 -18 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: