Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ballantyne: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SE 9 Light Snow 16 100.3 -20 80 -23 -30
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
N 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 -21 78 -24 -28
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 73 -22 -21
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SSE 13 N/A N/A 102.3 -20 68 -25 -32
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 86 N/A *
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 24 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -16 84 -18 -29
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -28
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 85 -20 -26
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
SE 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -26 77 -28 -32
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
ENE 7 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.3 -16 80 -18 -23
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SSE 4 Cloudy 16 100.4 -22 78 -25 -28
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
W 18 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 86 -20 -31
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.4 -21 84 -23 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.7 -19 88 -21 -27
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 75 -20 -25
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
W 12 Drifting Snow 16 102.4 -22 83 -24 -33
Hat Island 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 AM PST 20 November 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.3 -19 82 -21 -31
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NW 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -17 78 -20 -29
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 7 Light Snow 4 100.4 -18 81 -21 -26
Isachsen 07:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -21 85 -23 -24
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM PST 20 November 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.3 -26 74 -29 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 07:01 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 9 Mainly Clear 24 102.6 -24 76 -27 -35
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
S 4 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -22 79 -24 -28
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -18 85 -20 *
Liverpool Bay 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -23 79 -25 -25
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNE 12 Partly Cloudy 24 102.6 -22 75 -25 -33
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.4 -16 78 -19 -22
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 21 N/A N/A 100.2 -19 84 -21 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
SE 5 Cloudy 16 102.1 -23 81 -25 -30
Rea Point 06:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 86 -21 -26
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNW 5 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -21 81 -24 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
ENE 17 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -27 -38
Shingle Point Airport 05:58 AM PST 20 November 2019
ESE 14 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -23 -32
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 102.3 -20 84 -22 -30
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
S 12 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 83 -25 -34
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
NNW 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.6 -26 73 -29 -32
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -24 78 -27 -27
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 15 gust 21 Drifting Snow 16 100.6 -18 81 -20 -30
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SE 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 82 -24 -37
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A 102.0 -16 80 -18 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: