Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Axel Heiberg: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 74 -32 -37
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -29 76 -32 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SE 8 gust 18 N/A N/A 99.7 -25 56 -31 -35
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 -16 64 -21 -26
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 99.8 -29 70 -33 -39
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
N 1 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -22
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
N 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -32 -41
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 101.2 -26 65 -31 -41
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NNW 4 Clear 24 101.4 -31 73 -34 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 73 -33 -36
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -30 74 -33 -36
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
N 23 N/A N/A 99.5 -23 81 -26 -39
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 17 N/A N/A 99.9 -28 78 -30 -43
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 17 gust 24 Mist 2 99.5 -29 79 -32 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NE 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.2 -15 61 -20 -28
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.3 -24 81 -26 -31
Hat Island 04:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -15 87 -17 -24
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 99.2 -25 80 -28 -36
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ENE 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -25 74 -28 -32
Isachsen 04:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -33 73 -36 -45
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 58 -27 -31
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 99.1 -23 78 -26 -35
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 18 Drifting Snow 24 101.2 -22 65 -27 -36
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -30 72 -33 -37
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.6 -29 72 -33 -40
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
W 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.5 -19 70 -23 -31
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 3 Clear 48 101.6 -30 76 -33 -37
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 100.8 -24 74 -27 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
ENE 2 Clear 16 99.9 -29 78 -32 -34
Rea Point 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 9 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.2 -30 75 -33 -42
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 26 Ice Crystals 13 100.1 -27 72 -30 -44
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -29 68 -33 -44
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
SSW 18 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -14 72 -18 -26
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -29 75 -32 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -30 75 -33 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A 99.1 -29 68 -33 -44
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 101.3 -25 78 -28 -38
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -27 72 -31 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -25 79 -27 -33
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 79 -26 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: