Axel Heiberg: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -4 91 -6 -7
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2018
calm N/A N/A 100.3 -13 91 -14 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2018
SE 1 N/A N/A 100.2 -14 86 -16 -15
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
SW 3 N/A N/A 99.8 -6 91 -8 -9
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
WNW 7 N/A N/A 100.1 -11 83 -14 -18
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A -8 93 -9 -13
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
N 12 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -17 -25
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.6 -8 85 -10 -14
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CDT 18 October 2018
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 -24 78 -26 -25
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
N 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -1 93 -2 -4
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -3 93 -5 -6
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2018
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.1 -11 81 -13 -14
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
W 5 N/A N/A 100.2 -16 88 -17 -22
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
WNW 5 Light Snow 16 100.3 -12 96 -12 -17
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2018
NNE 2 N/A N/A 100.0 -12 78 -16 -15
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2018
SW 6 Cloudy 16 100.6 -10 90 -11 -16
Hat Island 03:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
SSE 4 N/A N/A N/A -9 96 -9 -13
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PDT 18 October 2018
SE 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.2 -3 94 -4 -10
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2018
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.5 -12 87 -14 -17
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
NE 6 Light Snow 24 101.3 -5 89 -7 -10
Isachsen 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2018
NNE 16 N/A N/A 100.3 -9 95 -10 -18
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PDT 18 October 2018
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 93 -7 -8
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
NNE 26 Light Snow 2 100.1 -4 92 -5 -14
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -4 89 -5 -5
Liverpool Bay 03:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
NNE 7 N/A N/A N/A -9 95 -10 -15
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
NNW 16 N/A N/A 101.2 -14 91 -15 -25
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 18 October 2018
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -11 86 -13 -14
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
W 13 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.9 0 89 -1 *
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
ESE 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -8 95 -9 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 October 2018
SE 7 Light Snow 6 100.5 -14 92 -15 -22
Rea Point 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
NNW 14 N/A N/A 100.3 -9 91 -10 -18
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2018
NNW 7 Light Snow 13 100.1 -13 84 -15 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
E 11 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -11 88 -13 -20
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2018
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.2 -9 92 -10 -15
Svartevaeg 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2018
calm N/A N/A 100.4 -16 89 -17 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
W 3 Light Snowshower 4 100.2 -12 83 -14 -16
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2018
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -10 90 -12 -17
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -9 92 -10 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -10 91 -12 -18
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 October 2018
N 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -13 83 -15 -21

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: