Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Boothia: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -29 72 -33 -38
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 83 -20 -24
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
SE 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.7 -16 78 -19 -29
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 71 -27 -33
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -18 61 -24 *
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A -27 79 -29 -36
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
S 2 N/A N/A N/A -30 68 -34 -34
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A -32 74 -35 -41
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
W 7 gust 16 Light Snow 2 101.3 -17 80 -19 -24
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -31 71 -35 -35
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -28 71 -32 -34
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.5 -18 77 -21 -29
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 84 -24 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSW 8 Clear 13 102.1 -30 71 -34 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 82 -18 -17
Hat Island 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -25 81 -28 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
S 13 N/A N/A 102.4 -26 78 -29 -40
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
ENE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -30 69 -34 -40
Isachsen 02:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 74 -32 -35
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.6 -17 82 -19 *
Keats Point 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
WNW 2 N/A N/A N/A -22 40 -32 -26
Komakuk Beach 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -21 84 -23 -31
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
WSW 15 N/A N/A 102.3 -25 74 -29 -39
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
W 3 Clear 24 101.6 -36 69 -40 -44
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
NNW 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -32 70 -36 -35
Liverpool Bay 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SE 6 N/A N/A N/A -32 75 -35 -42
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -28 76 -31 -40
Nangmagvik Lake 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -32 71 -36 -44
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.5 -24 78 -27 -32
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
WSW 2 Light Snow 32 100.8 -28 74 -31 -33
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
E 6 N/A N/A 100.6 -31 75 -34 -41
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
S 16 Partly Cloudy 16 102.4 -16 64 -21 -28
Rea Point 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -36 70 -40 -41
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
NNE 18 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -20 76 -23 -33
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
SSW 11 gust 16 Clear 16 102.6 -24 78 -27 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A -28 68 -32 -39
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
ENE 1 N/A N/A N/A -29 68 -33 -31
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
SSE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -35 68 -39 -38
Storm Hills 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 10 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 03:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 86 -21 -26
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
S 6 Ice Crystals 19 102.1 -28 76 -31 -38
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -41 67 -45 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -32 73 -35 -40
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
S 18 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 72 -26 -36
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -28 73 -31 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: