Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Boothia: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 99.3 24 58 16 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
SE 11 N/A N/A 99.6 4 83 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 100.4 4 74 0 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 100 -1 -5
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
E 28 N/A N/A N/A 4 80 1 *
Cape Peel West 08:38 PM MDT 24 June 2021
NNW 19 N/A N/A N/A 4 85 2 *
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 100.6 5 76 1 *
Croker River 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
ESE 16 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 8 69 3 *
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 24 June 2021
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 13 40 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
NE 4 N/A N/A 99.6 29 30 10 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
SW 6 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.3 30 21 6 *
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 3 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A 99.8 2 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:25 PM MDT 24 June 2021
N 8 Cloudy 16 99.5 4 97 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
8 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.4 6 58 -2 *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM MST 24 June 2021
ESE 12 N/A N/A 99.3 7 86 5 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
ESE 10 N/A N/A 99.5 0 99 0 *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
S 7 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.3 30 26 9 *
Isachsen 09:00 PM CDT 24 June 2021
NNE 11 N/A N/A 100.5 2 95 2 *
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM MST 24 June 2021
N 12 N/A N/A 99.2 23 44 10 *
Keats Point 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
E 19 N/A N/A N/A 7 72 3 *
Komakuk Beach 07:00 PM MST 24 June 2021
E 14 N/A N/A N/A 12 77 8 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A 99.4 4 84 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
ENE 11 Mainly Sunny 24 100.4 5 63 -2 *
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 25 35 9 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
E 14 N/A N/A N/A 12 75 8 *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
E 10 N/A N/A 100.5 3 74 -1 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 24 June 2021
NE 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 98.7 5 78 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
NW 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.6 27 35 10 *
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
NE 13 N/A N/A 99.2 7 83 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:39 PM EDT 24 June 2021
ENE 5 Cloudy 16 99.9 2 94 1 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 24 June 2021
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.0 3 79 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 24 June 2021
SE 11 N/A 16 99.4 2 97 2 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM MST 24 June 2021
N 6 N/A N/A N/A 15 82 12 *
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 24 June 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.3 3 85 0 *
Storm Hills 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A 27 36 11 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
NE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.5 3 88 1 *
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 24 June 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A 100.4 6 73 2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
E 15 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.3 20 56 11 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.1 18 39 4 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 8 59 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: