Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Boothia: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NNW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.2 -12 83 -14 -22
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NE 6 Light Snow 11 101.5 -24 81 -26 -32
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 72 -26 -29
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 -6 77 -10 -13
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 86 -21 -30
Cape Peel West 12:43 AM MST 12 November 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A N/A -11 90 -12 -15
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
N 21 N/A N/A 99.9 -18 81 -21 -32
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
W 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -35 70 -39 -41
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -6 86 -8 -10
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -9 89 -10 -11
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 86 -19 -27
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 100.2 -22 83 -24 -36
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:21 AM MST 12 November 2019
S 19 Light Snow 2 100.6 -18 89 -20 -31
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 80 -22 -25
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 18 Cloudy 16 100.8 -21 80 -24 -34
Hat Island 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
SSE 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 102.6 -17 85 -19 -26
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 87 -18 -28
Inuvik Airport 12:21 AM MST 12 November 2019
NW 10 gust 16 Light Snow 24 102.1 -15 83 -17 -23
Isachsen 01:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 87 -21 -30
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -17 80 -20 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -24 78 -27 -34
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
W 22 Light Snow 16 100.7 -11 79 -14 -22
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -10 79 -13 -15
Liverpool Bay 12:17 AM MST 12 November 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NNE 16 N/A N/A 100.5 -19 82 -22 -32
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -24 73 -28 -31
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 6 Light Snow 16 101.7 -5 91 -6 -10
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 84 -21 -30
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
SSE 8 Clear 16 100.9 -25 80 -28 -35
Rea Point 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -16 89 -17 -25
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
SSE 9 Light Snow 16 100.8 -17 84 -19 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:16 AM MST 12 November 2019
ESE 21 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -26 -38
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
NNW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -14 86 -16 -22
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
SSE 21 N/A N/A 100.1 -18 86 -20 -31
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -31 74 -34 -37
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
SE 5 Light Snow 19 100.8 -22 74 -25 -29
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
WNW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.4 -21 81 -23 -35
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -18 83 -20 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 101.2 -18 84 -20 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 100.6 -15 87 -16 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: