Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Boothia: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SSE 8 N/A N/A 103.3 -14 42 -24 -21
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
W 5 Clear 24 102.6 -30 66 -35 -39
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -25 75 -29 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
WSW 5 N/A N/A 104.0 -23 57 -29 -31
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
WSW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 80 -26 -31
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
S 7 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -26 -32
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -34 -43
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
WSW 8 N/A N/A 103.3 -31 73 -34 -42
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
SSE 2 Clear 24 102.8 -34 70 -37 -38
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
E 5 N/A N/A 103.7 -15 36 -27 -21
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SSE 7 N/A N/A 103.4 -15 43 -25 -22
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
WSW 12 N/A N/A 103.1 -32 72 -35 -46
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
W 9 N/A N/A 103.5 -36 69 -39 -49
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
W 10 Haze 8 103.7 -36 71 -39 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -30 76 -33 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:10 PM EDT 30 March 2020
WNW 27 Blowing Snow 0.4 102.7 -33 72 -36 -53
Hat Island 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
W 14 N/A N/A N/A -32 77 -35 -47
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PDT 30 March 2020
ESE 6 N/A N/A 102.8 -23 80 -25 -31
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
WNW 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 102.4 -33 74 -36 -53
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
S 10 Partly Cloudy 24 103.4 -15 44 -25 -24
Isachsen 09:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
SE 7 N/A N/A 102.8 -35 71 -39 -47
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PDT 30 March 2020
WSW 14 gust 23 N/A N/A 103.0 -15 44 -25 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
WSW 16 Blowing Snow 1 103.5 -34 69 -37 -50
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 104.0 -24 67 -29 -36
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SSE 4 N/A N/A 103.9 -16 41 -26 -21
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SSE 10 N/A N/A N/A -19 78 -22 -29
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -25 76 -28 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
NNE 3 N/A N/A 103.8 -31 66 -35 -37
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
ESE 4 Mainly Sunny 48 103.8 -15 48 -24 -20
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SE 9 N/A N/A 102.9 -19 75 -22 -28
Pond Inlet Airport 10:14 PM EDT 30 March 2020
SE 12 Light Snow 16 101.6 -19 64 -24 -29
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
NW 10 Ice Crystals 24 103.0 -36 69 -40 -50
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SW 7 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A -36 59 -41 -48
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PDT 30 March 2020
S 26 N/A N/A N/A -14 63 -19 -26
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
WSW 13 N/A N/A 103.4 -35 68 -39 -50
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
S 16 N/A N/A 102.0 -31 73 -34 -47
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
W 8 gust 15 Ice Crystals 8 103.5 -34 66 -38 -45
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
SE 4 N/A N/A 103.2 -25 77 -28 -32
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
S 12 Mainly Sunny 24 103.3 -19 65 -24 -30
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SW 6 N/A N/A 103.9 -25 78 -28 -34
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
NE 4 N/A N/A 103.7 -29 71 -33 -37

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: