Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Boothia: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:06 PM MST 22 November 2019
NW 6 Mist 2 98.5 -18 86 -19 -25
Alert, CFS 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NNW 2 Mainly Clear 24 101.8 -23 81 -26 -27
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 67 -25 -24
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.2 -16 77 -19 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 72 -26 -31
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
SE 20 N/A N/A N/A -9 92 -10 -19
Cape Peel West 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -19 81 -21 -31
Cape Providence 12:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 86 -19 -28
Eureka Airport 02:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
ENE 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -34 71 -38 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 4 Mostly Cloudy 40 98.4 -11 92 -12 -15
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
NW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 98.5 -19 83 -21 -25
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 87 -18 -26
Gateshead Island 12:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -22 83 -24 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
SSE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -16 92 -17 -22
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
E 11 Light Snow 16 101.4 -15 56 -22 -24
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
N 20 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.3 -15 88 -16 -27
Hat Island 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 AM PST 22 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 98.6 -14 88 -16 -20
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
N 16 Mist 3 100.4 -18 85 -20 -30
Inuvik Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 98.5 -17 84 -19 -20
Isachsen 01:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -23 83 -25 -25
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM PST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 98.5 -18 84 -20 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
NE 7 Mainly Clear 24 100.8 -26 80 -28 -36
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 12 Light Snow 24 99.8 -15 85 -17 -25
Little Chicago 12:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 98.7 -17 85 -19 -18
Liverpool Bay 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 12:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
WSW 1 N/A N/A 100.7 -30 71 -34 -32
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
N 19 Drifting Snow 24 100.3 -20 71 -24 -33
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 98.5 -10 89 -11 -14
Pelly Island 12:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 98.4 -14 88 -15 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
S 4 Cloudy 24 100.9 -20 82 -23 -26
Rea Point 12:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 85 -22 -29
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
NE 3 Ice Crystals 16 101.3 -22 82 -24 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A -20 76 -23 -30
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 PM PST 22 November 2019
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -14 85 -16 -20
Stefansson Island 01:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 80 -27 -35
Svartevaeg 01:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -28 77 -30 -31
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 11 Light Snow 13 100.7 -16 77 -19 -25
Thomsen River 01:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
E 23 N/A N/A 100.0 -18 82 -20 -32
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 3 Freezing Fog 0.4 98.6 -13 88 -14 -16
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
SSE 26 N/A N/A 99.0 -9 92 -10 -21
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 28 gust 39 N/A N/A 99.9 -16 82 -19 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: