Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Yukon Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 100.2 6 97 6 *
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SW 23 N/A N/A 100.8 5 75 1 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 38 gust 50 N/A N/A 100.1 11 62 4 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
W 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.3 7 82 4 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 100.8 6 85 4 *
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A N/A 2 97 1 *
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
W 28 gust 34 N/A N/A N/A 5 92 4 *
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
N 32 gust 37 N/A N/A 97.9 4 91 3 *
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
SE 10 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 7 66 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
E 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.1 5 94 4 *
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 25 N/A N/A 98.8 4 89 3 *
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 20 N/A N/A 98.0 5 98 5 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 28 gust 36 Cloudy 16 99.0 10 94 9 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
E 32 gust 42 N/A N/A 100.5 6 80 3 *
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
S 17 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 7 79 4 *
Hat Island 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 19 N/A N/A N/A 8 99 7 *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PDT 23 August 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.1 5 93 4 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
S 19 gust 25 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 7 85 4 *
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
SE 2 Light Rain 24 100.2 6 84 3 *
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
E 18 N/A N/A 99.4 4 98 3 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PDT 23 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.2 3 97 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
SSW 28 gust 34 N/A N/A 99.9 11 65 5 *
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 21 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 5 77 1 *
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 100.4 2 84 -1 *
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
W 14 N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4 *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 99.2 0 96 0 *
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 100.9 5 91 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
ESE 6 Mainly Clear 48 100.3 6 83 4 *
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 99.8 4 89 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 23 August 2019
ENE 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 10 76 6 *
Rea Point 04:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 98.0 2 100 2 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
ESE 36 gust 49 Light Rain 4 98.7 5 89 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 24 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A 12 84 9 *
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PDT 23 August 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4 *
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 97.6 4 98 3 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
S 15 N/A N/A 100.4 2 94 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
S 27 gust 35 N/A N/A 99.2 11 87 9 *
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CDT 23 August 2019
WNW 25 N/A N/A 98.8 1 94 0 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 6 82 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.0 -1 97 -1 -7
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MDT 23 August 2019
NW 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 99.0 4 95 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: