Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Yukon Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -29 76 -32 -35
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -11 63 -17 -14
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 62 -23 -25
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -17 69 -21 -24
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 74 -21 -26
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A N/A -19 81 -21 -25
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A -26 73 -29 -40
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NW 20 N/A N/A 101.1 -13 72 -18 -25
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -24 77 -27 -27
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -24 77 -27 -27
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -30 74 -33 -35
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -18 85 -20 *
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.5 -16 88 -18 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:10 AM MST 17 November 2019
W 6 Light Snow 8 100.7 -22 87 -23 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 101.0 -17 56 -24 -28
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
NNW 10 Clear 16 100.5 -20 85 -22 -30
Hat Island 02:27 AM MST 17 November 2019
W 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PST 17 November 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -14 88 -15 -21
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.5 -19 84 -21 -29
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
E 5 Light Snow 24 101.3 -25 77 -28 -33
Isachsen 03:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 88 -19 -26
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PST 17 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 80 -22 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -22 82 -24 -28
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WSW 5 Light Snow 6 101.6 -18 81 -21 -24
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 80 -25 -28
Liverpool Bay 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 83 -21 -31
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
N 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.0 -15 80 -18 -29
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N 1 Light Snow 32 101.1 -21 76 -24 -22
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -23 81 -25 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
SE 9 Clear 16 100.9 -21 66 -26 -31
Rea Point 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -14 91 -15 -22
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
E 14 Light Snow 8 100.4 -16 80 -18 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -21 79 -23 -28
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PST 17 November 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 N/A -33
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 87 -16 -23
Svartevaeg 03:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -23 83 -25 -32
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 4 Light Snow 19 100.5 -20 78 -22 -25
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -23 80 -26 -27
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -27 77 -29 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -23 80 -26 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 73 -20 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: