West Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 23 June 2018
NW 12 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.0 10 85 8 *
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EDT 23 June 2018
NW 4 Fog Patches 24 100.9 0 96 -1 -3
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 23 June 2018
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.8 1 85 -1 *
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MDT 22 June 2018
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 10 52 1 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 22 June 2018
W 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -1 91 -2 -4
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MDT 23 June 2018
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A 1 93 0 *
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MDT 23 June 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 74 1 *
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MDT 22 June 2018
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 1 97 0 *
Croker River 12:00 AM MDT 23 June 2018
W 4 N/A N/A 101.1 7 N/A N/A *
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CDT 23 June 2018
SSE 2 Cloudy 24 100.6 7 70 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MDT 23 June 2018
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 18 94 17 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MDT 23 June 2018
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 16 65 9 *
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 23 June 2018
WNW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.2 2 80 -1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 23 June 2018
WNW 7 Cloudy 16 101.7 1 95 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 23 June 2018
S 2 N/A N/A 100.7 1 94 0 *
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 June 2018
NW 16 Cloudy 16 100.6 2 87 1 *
Hat Island 12:00 AM MDT 23 June 2018
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A 1 90 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 June 2018
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 2 88 0 *
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 23 June 2018
NW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 12 62 5 *
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PDT 22 June 2018
N 10 N/A N/A 101.2 10 64 4 *
Keats Point 12:00 AM MDT 23 June 2018
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 13 N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 11:00 PM PDT 22 June 2018
E 8 N/A N/A 101.4 5 N/A N/A *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 22 June 2018
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.3 3 76 -1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 23 June 2018
ENE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 5 77 2 *
Liverpool Bay 12:00 AM MDT 23 June 2018
NNE 18 N/A N/A N/A 4 86 2 *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MDT 22 June 2018
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 0 89 -1 *
Nangmagvik Lake 11:00 PM MDT 22 June 2018
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 1 82 -2 *
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 23 June 2018
N 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.1 1 88 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MDT 23 June 2018
SE 7 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.8 19 76 15 *
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MDT 22 June 2018
NE 11 N/A N/A 100.9 3 87 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 June 2018
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 2 90 0 *
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 23 June 2018
W 11 Partly Cloudy 15 101.1 0 95 -1 -5
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MDT 23 June 2018
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 -6
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CDT 23 June 2018
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.2 2 89 1 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CDT 23 June 2018
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.6 1 90 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 23 June 2018
WNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 2 90 0 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 23 June 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 4 79 1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MDT 23 June 2018
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 9 68 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Lightning Safety

When thunder roars, GO INDOORS!

Air Quality Health Index

Be Air Aware

Summer Severe Weather

Be prepared!

Date modified: