Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 103.2 -10 80 -13 -13
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 103.3 -19 67 -23 -27
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
ESE 1 N/A N/A 102.6 -19 78 -22 -21
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -10 86 -12 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
W 12 N/A N/A 102.4 -16 83 -18 -25
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NE 15 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -31
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NE 9 N/A N/A 103.3 -19 79 -22 -29
Croker River 01:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -15 91 -16 -21
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
SE 4 Light Snow 10 103.4 -25 77 -28 -32
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 103.0 4 65 -2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -5 80 -8 -6
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.2 -18 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A 103.2 -23 83 -25 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NE 12 Clear 16 102.9 -22 83 -24 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
4 N/A N/A 102.9 -20 85 -22 -26
Hat Island 01:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
E 5 N/A N/A N/A -16 89 -17 -22
Herschel Island 11:00 PM MST 15 April 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 103.1 -11 91 -12 -16
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A 102.4 -22 74 -25 -33
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.2 -9 78 -12 -10
Isachsen 01:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A 103.6 -24 82 -26 -27
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM MST 15 April 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 103.0 -8 82 -11 -12
Keats Point 01:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A -7 96 -7 -12
Komakuk Beach 12:00 AM MST 16 April 2021
W 4 N/A N/A N/A -11 90 -12 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -29 77 -31 *
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
W 13 Cloudy 24 102.7 -10 83 -13 -19
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.2 1 76 -3 *
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 103.2 -26 76 -29 -35
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
N 9 N/A N/A 102.8 -18 81 -20 -27
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
W 4 Mainly Clear 48 103.0 1 64 -6 *
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.8 -10 92 -11 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
S 6 Clear 16 102.3 -23 81 -25 -31
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
WNW 8 Mainly Clear 40 103.3 -20 71 -24 -29
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 12 Clear 16 102.5 -24 81 -26 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -21 66 -26 -30
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM MST 16 April 2021
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -12 86 -14 -19
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 103.3 -27 78 -29 -35
Storm Hills 01:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
W 10 N/A N/A N/A -14 91 -15 -22
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
N 8 N/A N/A 102.7 -20 85 -22 -29
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NNE 11 Mainly Clear 24 103.1 -24 80 -27 -36
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A 103.0 -13 87 -15 -21
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.1 -14 87 -16 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.9 -6 96 -6 -10
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 103.1 -16 73 -20 -18

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: