Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -19 83 -21 -25
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EDT 31 October 2020
N 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -25 78 -27 -30
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 31 October 2020
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 -12 74 -15 -20
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -11 78 -14 -18
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
SSW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -14 80 -17 -23
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.2 -13 78 -16 -24
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CDT 31 October 2020
NE 2 Ice Crystals 4 100.5 -27 76 -30 -31
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
SW 5 Mainly Clear 40 101.5 -19 87 -21 -26
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
E 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 -24 79 -26 -27
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 31 October 2020
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 N/A N/A -23
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 83 -24 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
NNW 13 Light Snow 16 101.1 -19 89 -20 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EDT 31 October 2020
NNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -15 55 -23 -24
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EDT 31 October 2020
ESE 10 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.1 -5 71 -9 -11
Hat Island 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
N 13 N/A N/A N/A -17 88 -19 -28
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 31 October 2020
S 8 N/A N/A 100.1 -7 85 -9 -13
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
ENE 5 Clear 24 101.3 -19 82 -22 -26
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM MST 31 October 2020
SSW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 70 -24 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -12 85 -14 -21
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
SW 8 Snow Grains 24 101.8 -13 89 -15 -21
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -20 83 -22 *
Liverpool Bay 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
S 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -12 88 -14 -21
Nangmagvik Lake 06:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
S 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -16 81 -19 -25
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 31 October 2020
NW 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.3 -13 81 -15 -24
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
WNW 6 Partly Cloudy 48 101.5 -17 86 -19 -25
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
SSE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 86 -19 -26
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 31 October 2020
SSE 10 Light Snow 16 100.4 -11 84 -14 -19
Rea Point 06:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
W 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -17 88 -19 -23
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 31 October 2020
NNW 9 Light Snow 24 100.9 -19 80 -21 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A -21 77 -24 -28
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM MST 31 October 2020
SSW 30 gust 38 N/A N/A N/A -15 68 -20 -29
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CDT 31 October 2020
W 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 85 -22 -30
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CDT 31 October 2020
N 1 N/A N/A 99.8 -29 76 -32 -31
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
NW 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.0 -20 79 -23 -27
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CDT 31 October 2020
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 81 -25 -29
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -21 82 -23 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 84 -21 -26
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MDT 31 October 2020
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.6 -12 87 -14 -19

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: