Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 100.0 10 71 5 *
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -8 95 -9 -12
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.6 0 71 -5 -4
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 100.7 4 86 2 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 0 79 -4 -5
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
E 5 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Cape Peel West 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A N/A 0 95 -1 -7
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -7 96 -7 -12
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
NE 2 Mainly Sunny 11 101.1 -11 89 -12 -13
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 99.9 14 52 4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 99.9 9 77 5 *
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 80 -4 -5
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 98 -3 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 2 89 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
WSW 9 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.8 -2 52 -10 -7
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NNW 22 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 3 82 0 *
Hat Island 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
E 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PDT 20 September 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 100.0 5 98 5 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
N 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.2 2 80 -1 *
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ESE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 12 58 4 *
Isachsen 07:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -16 90 -17 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PDT 20 September 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 99.9 7 73 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.1 0 86 -2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 06:11 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ENE 11 Light Drizzle 19 100.9 3 91 1 *
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 100.2 13 51 3 *
Liverpool Bay 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
E 13 N/A N/A N/A 6 87 4 *
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -6 90 -7 *
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
NW 10 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.9 3 77 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ESE 11 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.0 14 55 5 *
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
E 15 N/A N/A 99.8 7 88 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
ESE 6 Cloudy 16 100.3 1 70 -4 *
Rea Point 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 92 -8 -10
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
NNW 12 gust 18 Cloudy 18 101.3 -5 91 -6 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:24 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A 2 90 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM PDT 20 September 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A N/A 7 95 6 *
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -8 93 -9 -11
Svartevaeg 07:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -9 95 -10 -18
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 3 69 -2 *
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 101.1 1 83 -2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ESE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 8 73 4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.7 5 81 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ESE 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.1 1 82 -2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: