Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.0 8 66 2 *
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 97 -6 -10
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 0 84 -2 -3
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A 100.6 5 84 2 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 0 77 -3 *
Cape Parry Airport 06:37 PM MDT 15 September 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A N/A 2 98 1 *
Cape Peel West 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
NNW 27 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A 1 97 1 *
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 91 -3 -7
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
SE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -5 87 -6 -7
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.1 9 57 1 *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.0 6 71 2 *
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A 101.0 0 97 0 *
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
E 13 N/A N/A 100.3 1 98 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
E 16 Fog 0.8 99.8 6 100 6 *
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
S 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 4 94 3 *
Hat Island 06:43 PM MDT 15 September 2019
N 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PDT 15 September 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.7 6 89 5 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 15 September 2019
S 14 N/A N/A 101.4 4 96 3 *
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SSE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 8 66 2 *
Isachsen 07:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -5 98 -5 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PDT 15 September 2019
SW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.6 9 52 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.5 5 92 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
NW 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 4 79 1 *
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 9 63 2 *
Liverpool Bay 06:15 PM MDT 15 September 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A 5 87 3 *
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -4 91 -5 -5
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
ESE 14 N/A N/A 101.1 3 93 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SE 9 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 9 61 1 *
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
ESE 18 N/A N/A 100.6 4 96 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:37 PM EDT 15 September 2019
N 4 Partly Cloudy 16 101.8 0 83 -3 -3
Rea Point 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -3 94 -4 -8
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
ENE 10 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.5 -1 79 -4 -6
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:30 PM MDT 15 September 2019
ESE 17 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 7 98 6 *
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM PDT 15 September 2019
E 18 N/A N/A N/A 9 69 4 *
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -3 93 -3 -9
Svartevaeg 07:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 88 -6 -10
Taloyoak Airport 06:33 PM MDT 15 September 2019
ENE 17 Light Rain 3 100.2 4 94 3 *
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CDT 15 September 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 78 -5 -5
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 5 86 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 0 95 -1 -3
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MDT 15 September 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 101.2 4 68 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: