Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tulita mile 512 to Fort Good Hope mile 684: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 84 -20 -26
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 15 gust 20 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.8 -25 80 -27 -38
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -28 72 -31 -32
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 103.2 -29 72 -32 -39
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -20 79 -23 -32
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 15 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -38
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
N 22 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -34 -48
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
N 6 gust 16 N/A N/A 103.3 -19 66 -24 -27
Eureka Airport 05:29 AM CST 10 December 2019
N 26 Ice Crystals 4 101.8 -25 77 -28 -42
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -23 76 -26 -30
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -18 84 -20 *
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
WNW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 82 -24 -32
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -30 75 -33 -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:11 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 16 gust 23 Mist 2 101.7 -31 76 -34 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -22 75 -25 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
N 14 Clear 16 100.5 -21 84 -23 -33
Hat Island 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PST 10 December 2019
SE 29 N/A N/A 101.6 -14 87 -16 -28
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 15 Clear 24 100.6 -25 78 -27 -38
Inuvik Airport 04:13 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -22 74 -25 -29
Isachsen 05:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 30 N/A N/A 102.5 -19 87 -21 -35
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PST 10 December 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -16 83 -19 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 79 -25 -27
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
WSW 2 Clear 24 103.4 -31 73 -35 -36
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.5 -21 78 -24 -25
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 103.5 -21 80 -24 -31
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.4 -21 75 -24 -37
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 10 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.3 -19 79 -22 -29
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 22 N/A N/A 101.8 -23 80 -25 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
ESE 2 Clear 16 101.0 -31 75 -34 -35
Rea Point 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NW 28 N/A N/A 102.9 -23 83 -25 -39
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 15 Ice Crystals 13 101.8 -29 75 -32 -43
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -32 64 -36 -44
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM PST 10 December 2019
E 25 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -18 79 -20 -32
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.9 -28 76 -31 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -23 82 -25 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 10 Clear 24 101.5 -28 71 -32 -40
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.4 -38 69 -42 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -23 78 -26 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 103.1 -28 76 -31 -32
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 103.4 -30 74 -34 -41

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: