Tulita mile 512 to Fort Good Hope mile 684: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
NW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.4 -17 76 -20 -27
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -32 72 -36 -41
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 18 December 2018
S 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -29 75 -32 -32
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
SE 19 N/A N/A 100.5 -13 80 -16 -24
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 84 -20 -24
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -25 79 -28 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CST 18 December 2018
S 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -35 69 -39 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
WSW 1 N/A N/A 100.3 -20 82 -23 -22
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -17 76 -20 -22
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 18 December 2018
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 76 -28 -37
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -31 74 -34 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
NNW 2 Clear 16 101.2 -34 74 -37 -38
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 18 December 2018
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -33 74 -36 -37
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
NW 14 Mainly Clear 16 100.6 -30 73 -33 -45
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PST 18 December 2018
NNW 14 N/A N/A 100.5 -18 79 -21 -29
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -31 75 -34 -44
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
W 4 Light Snow 24 100.3 -16 82 -19 -22
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PST 18 December 2018
N 7 N/A N/A 100.4 -19 76 -22 -27
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
SE 7 Light Snow 13 100.3 -12 80 -15 -19
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
calm N/A N/A 100.4 -19 84 -21 *
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 83 -23 -27
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 18 December 2018
N 17 N/A N/A 100.8 -28 73 -32 -44
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
N 1 Light Snow 32 100.3 -21 83 -23 -23
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
NW 14 N/A N/A 100.0 -16 84 -18 -27
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 19 December 2018
calm Light Snow 13 100.9 -30 78 -33 *
Rea Point 09:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -35 70 -39 -39
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CST 18 December 2018
NNE 14 gust 22 Drifting Snow 24 101.5 -23 63 -29 -36
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CST 18 December 2018
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -33 71 -37 -36
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
SE 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -36 66 -40 -42
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CST 18 December 2018
E 22 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 69 -22 -31
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
NE 5 Light Snow 16 100.2 -13 85 -15 -18
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
SSE 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -16 83 -18 -25
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 December 2018
E 25 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 73 -23 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: