Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tulita mile 512 to Fort Good Hope mile 684: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -27 77 -30 -37
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 80 -27 -29
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 67 -34 -37
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 71 -29 -35
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -30 77 -32 -38
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -27
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 18 N/A N/A N/A -34 63 -39 -51
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 77 -26 -26
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NNW 2 Light Snow 24 101.4 -28 74 -32 -33
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -30 73 -33 -33
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -33 72 -37 -43
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -29 75 -32 *
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -34 71 -38 -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 12 Haze 8 101.3 -38 69 -42 -54
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 81 -27 -28
Hall Beach Airport 05:26 AM EST 08 December 2019
NE 15 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.7 -22 83 -24 -35
Hat Island 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 83 -22 -34
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -27 79 -29 -39
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 3 Clear 24 101.7 -25 78 -28 -29
Isachsen 04:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -31 75 -34 -39
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 70 -24 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -36 70 -40 -48
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 13 Light Snow 16 102.0 -29 70 -33 -43
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -31 74 -34 -34
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 77 -28 -34
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NNW 18 N/A N/A 100.6 -32 66 -36 -49
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NE 2 Mainly Clear 48 101.7 -34 74 -37 -37
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 84 -22 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
S 6 Clear 16 101.4 -34 76 -37 -44
Rea Point 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -28 77 -31 -41
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -26 77 -29 -30
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 18 N/A N/A N/A -37 58 -43 -56
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
ESE 13 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -29 -39
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -26 78 -29 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -28 77 -31 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 10 Clear 24 101.4 -36 65 -40 -50
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 72 -37 -37
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -24 78 -27 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
W 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -30 75 -33 -32
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -29 74 -32 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: