Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tulita mile 512 to Fort Good Hope mile 684: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.7 0 60 -7 -4
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -11 76 -14 -16
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
WNW 2 N/A N/A 100.2 -16 65 -21 -19
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 75 -5 -7
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -13 91 -15 *
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NNW 22 N/A N/A N/A -6 93 -7 -15
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -11 74 -15 -14
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 0 48 -10 -2
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 70 -6 -4
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
WSW 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.3 -12 N/A N/A -19
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
WSW 7 Light Snow 16 100.7 -10 96 -11 -16
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
S 4 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.1 -5 57 -12 -9
Hat Island 04:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
WSW 10 N/A N/A N/A -8 97 -8 -15
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.1 -14 83 -16 -21
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
E 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 0 46 -10 -4
Isachsen 04:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.6 -10 92 -11 -16
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM MST 24 May 2022
SSW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.4 4 46 -7 *
Komakuk Beach 03:00 AM MST 24 May 2022
SW 6 N/A N/A N/A -4 89 -6 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 17 N/A N/A 100.6 -9 77 -13 -19
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
WNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -3 82 -6 -9
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
ENE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 1 48 -9 *
Liverpool Bay 04:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A -3 87 -5 -8
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
WNW 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -3 92 -5 -8
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
W 7 N/A N/A 100.7 -9 80 -11 -14
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
E 5 Partly Cloudy 48 101.8 2 55 -6 *
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SE 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -4 85 -6 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
S 7 Cloudy 16 100.1 -14 77 -17 -21
Rea Point 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -12 86 -14 -21
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NNW 11 Light Snow 32 100.2 -12 80 -14 -20
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
WNW 11 Mist 8 100.1 -14 88 -15 -23
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -10 86 -12 -16
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM MST 24 May 2022
S 11 N/A N/A N/A -2 84 -4 -7
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.7 -11 84 -13 -18
Storm Hills 04:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
S 16 N/A N/A N/A -1 61 -8 -8
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
N 10 N/A N/A 100.4 -13 87 -15 -21
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SW 14 Light Snow 6 100.5 -9 85 -11 -18
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
W 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 91 -6 -11
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -3 88 -5 -8
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -6 94 -7 -11
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
WNW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 87 -5 -9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: