Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tuktoyaktuk - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -19 81 -22 -28
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
calm Light Snow 5 102.0 -26 80 -28 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 74 -29 -32
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 103.0 -28 70 -31 -42
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 81 -26 -32
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
E 15 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -29 -39
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 26 N/A N/A N/A -33 64 -37 -52
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 103.2 -27 80 -29 -34
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 15 Ice Crystals 10 102.0 -28 72 -32 -43
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -23 76 -26 -30
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -22 87 -24 -25
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -20 83 -22 -27
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -31 74 -34 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
N 20 Haze 2 101.6 -31 76 -34 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
N 23 N/A N/A 101.4 -16 60 -22 -29
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NNE 15 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.4 -19 86 -20 -30
Hat Island 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PST 09 December 2019
SE 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 85 -19 -31
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NNE 17 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 79 -26 -38
Inuvik Airport 08:14 PM MST 09 December 2019
E 9 Light Snow 24 102.3 -19 81 -22 -28
Isachsen 09:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
N 26 N/A N/A 102.5 -25 82 -27 -41
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -18 84 -20 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 78 -27 -35
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
SW 3 Ice Crystals 19 103.3 -31 76 -34 -37
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -23 79 -25 *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 103.5 -31 71 -35 -41
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
N 30 gust 39 N/A N/A 99.9 -15 80 -18 -29
Norman Wells Airport 08:08 PM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 8 Partly Cloudy 48 102.4 -20 78 -23 -29
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
E 19 N/A N/A 101.9 -25 78 -28 -40
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
S 4 Clear 16 101.2 -29 79 -32 -37
Rea Point 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 102.9 -28 80 -30 -44
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 13 gust 25 Ice Crystals 13 102.1 -29 74 -33 -43
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -31 65 -36 -44
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PST 09 December 2019
E 18 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -20 76 -23 -33
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.9 -32 73 -35 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -26 79 -29 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 14 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -28 70 -32 -43
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 103.3 -38 69 -41 -41
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
SE 10 Clear 24 102.4 -25 76 -28 -36
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 103.0 -28 77 -30 -34
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNE 8 Clear 24 103.3 -29 72 -33 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: