Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tuktoyaktuk - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:39 AM MST 13 November 2019
NW 12 gust 27 Ice Crystals 5 103.1 -17 77 -20 -27
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
SSE 5 Light Snow 11 102.0 -22 79 -25 -29
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 71 -27 -30
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 66 -24 -33
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -13 91 -14 -18
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -32 -43
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
N 38 gust 45 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 77 -27 -43
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
calm Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -35 69 -39 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
W 11 Light Snow 32 103.1 -21 77 -24 -32
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 103.2 -22 76 -25 -29
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NE 18 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 88 -16 -27
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.1 -15 89 -17 -23
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -21 87 -22 -31
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 69 -25 -24
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
E 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -10 86 N/A -15
Hat Island 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 AM PST 13 November 2019
NNW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 103.3 -16 85 -18 -29
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 87 -18 -23
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NW 6 Light Snow 5 103.0 -21 76 -24 -28
Isachsen 10:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
NNE 17 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 81 -28 -41
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM PST 13 November 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 103.5 -18 60 -24 -27
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.5 -16 84 -18 -25
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
W 27 gust 32 Blowing Snow 8 101.3 -22 75 -25 -38
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 103.1 -21 72 -24 -28
Liverpool Bay 10:01 AM MST 13 November 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
N 21 N/A N/A 102.4 -25 77 -28 -40
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
S 22 Drifting Snow 16 100.5 -5 82 -8 -14
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 10 Drifting Snow 32 103.1 -21 78 -24 -31
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 20 N/A N/A 102.7 -19 74 -23 -33
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
S 5 Light Snow 11 101.1 -16 87 -18 -22
Rea Point 09:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A 101.7 -27 79 -30 -42
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
ESE 15 Light Snow 3 101.2 -19 83 -21 -30
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A -18 80 -21 -27
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM PST 13 November 2019
NNW 15 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -16 75 -19 -27
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 86 -21 -30
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -31 74 -34 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
SSE 11 Light Snow 16 100.4 -18 79 -20 -28
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
WNW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 79 -24 -33
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.8 -20 77 -23 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -28 77 -31 -42
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 21 gust 26 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 101.4 -18 82 -20 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: