Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tuktoyaktuk - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -31 74 -34 -38
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.7 -29 76 -32 -38
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 101.4 -16 69 -20 -26
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
W 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 59 -28 -36
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 87 -18 -26
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -37
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -30 -37
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
N 26 N/A N/A 101.3 -29 72 -33 -48
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
NNE 3 Mainly Clear 24 102.5 -31 69 -35 -37
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -37 68 -41 -43
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -32 72 -35 -37
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -28 76 -31 -41
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -33 72 -37 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
S 10 Haze 8 100.8 -35 72 -39 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 48 -21 -17
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
NNW 10 Light Snow 11 101.1 -24 81 -26 -35
Hat Island 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PST 16 December 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 85 -19 -26
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -26 79 -28 -35
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
ENE 2 Clear 24 101.9 -29 73 -33 -34
Isachsen 05:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 102.3 -19 87 -21 -30
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PST 16 December 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -14 83 -16 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -40 68 -44 -47
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SW 11 Ice Crystals 19 101.3 -28 68 -32 -40
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -37 66 -41 -42
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -31 70 -35 -35
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -32 70 -36 -39
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
NE 3 Mainly Clear 48 102.0 -36 73 -39 -42
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -26 79 -28 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
ESE 3 Clear 16 101.4 -19 70 -23 -23
Rea Point 04:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -27 80 -29 -39
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
ENE 17 gust 23 Drifting Snow 24 101.4 -25 72 -29 -40
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -39 56 -44 -49
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PST 16 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A N/A -29 68 -33 -34
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -30 74 -33 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -22 83 -25 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
ESE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -36 65 -40 -46
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 -29 75 -32 -41
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -31 72 -34 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -27 77 -30 -40
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.0 -27 74 -30 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: