Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tuktoyaktuk - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 86 -8 -8
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 103.1 -18 71 -22 -24
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 75 -6 -7
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 88 -9 -17
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 22 N/A N/A 102.4 -5 79 -8 -14
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 27 N/A N/A N/A -11 89 -13 -23
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 23 N/A N/A 102.5 -15 84 -17 -27
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
ENE 2 Light Snow 24 103.3 -21 81 -23 -23
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -5 93 -6 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 95 -7 -8
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 29 N/A N/A 100.9 -3 97 -3 -13
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.3 -3 95 -4 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:10 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 23 Light Snow 6 99.4 -1 100 -1 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -13 67 -18 -15
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 25 gust 30 Light Rain 5 100.6 1 100 1 *
Hat Island 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 26 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
SE 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 92 -5 -12
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.6 0 100 0 -8
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -9 74 -13 -16
Isachsen 10:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -25 82 -27 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -8 74 -12 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A 99.7 0 97 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 10 Light Snow 19 101.6 -9 88 -11 -16
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -5 79 -8 *
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -7 74 -10 -15
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A 102.9 -12 82 -14 -21
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
ESE 18 N/A N/A 99.7 0 95 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NW 2 Light Snow 5 101.2 -3 98 -3 -4
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 20 N/A N/A 101.1 -5 83 -8 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ENE 20 gust 27 Light Snow 16 102.0 -3 88 -5 -12
Rea Point 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 17 N/A N/A 102.8 -17 88 -18 -28
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 26 Ice Crystals 11 102.2 -11 81 -14 -23
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 30 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A 0 97 -1 -9
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -8 94 -9 -15
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 16 N/A N/A 102.2 -11 92 -12 -20
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 103.2 -18 87 -20 -26
Taloyoak Airport 09:11 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 18 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.6 99.8 -1 93 -2 -8
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 102.3 -14 77 -17 -22
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -8 89 -9 -13
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -16 83 -18 -22
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 16 N/A N/A 101.9 -14 75 -18 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: