Tuktoyaktuk - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
SSE 3 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -20 81 -23 -26
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2017
NW 3 Mainly Clear 24 102.0 -16 71 -20 -20
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 24 November 2017
NE 2 N/A N/A 100.3 -7 74 -11 -9
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -18 85 -20 -21
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
NE 3 N/A N/A N/A -18 81 -21 -22
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
N/A N/A N/A N/A -10 90 -12 *
Cape Providence 07:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
NNE 12 N/A N/A 101.0 -8 94 -8 -15
Croker River 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
WNW 7 N/A N/A 100.6 -17 N/A N/A -25
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CST 24 November 2017
W 2 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -19 77 -22 -22
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
SSW 4 Light Snow 16 100.9 -22 80 -25 -29
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
SE 4 Partly Cloudy 16 100.8 -26 73 -29 -32
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EST 24 November 2017
N 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -5 90 -7 -12
Gateshead Island 07:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.4 -8 87 -10 -15
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
ENE 8 Cloudy 16 100.2 -11 92 -12 -18
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2017
calm Mainly Clear 24 100.9 -9 77 -12 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2017
NE 12 Light Snow 5 99.5 -5 95 -5 -11
Hat Island 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
N 8 N/A N/A N/A -12 92 -13 -20
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2017
NE 9 Light Snow 5 99.7 -6 95 -7 -12
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
NE 3 Light Snow 13 100.8 -21 78 -24 -26
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM PST 24 November 2017
S 8 N/A N/A 100.7 -17 65 -22 -25
Keats Point 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
S 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -17 N/A N/A -26
Komakuk Beach 07:00 AM PST 24 November 2017
S 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -9 N/A N/A -12
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 -12 86 -14 -18
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
SW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -20 76 -23 -31
Liverpool Bay 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -18 87 -20 -24
Mould Bay 07:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
ENE 14 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 93 -7 -14
Naujaat 09:00 AM CST 24 November 2017
N 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 -11 81 -14 -19
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
WNW 4 Light Snow 13 100.9 -19 77 -22 -25
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -16 88 -17 -21
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2017
E 3 Cloudy 16 100.1 -6 79 -9 -8
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 24 November 2017
NE 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -6 76 -10 -15
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
N 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM PST 24 November 2017
SSW 27 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Stefansson Island 08:00 AM CST 24 November 2017
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -8 94 -9 *
Storm Hills 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
WSW 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -17 N/A N/A -28
Svartevaeg 08:00 AM CST 24 November 2017
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -15 92 -16 -22
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
WNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 -8 86 -10 -12
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
WSW 7 Light Snow 10 100.7 -16 84 -19 -24
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
calm N/A N/A 100.6 -23 80 -25 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2017
N 1 Light Snow 24 100.5 -13 86 -15 -15

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Croker River Mould Bay Cape Liverpool Cape Providence Bathurst Inlet Fort Ross Gateshead Island Svartevaeg
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: