Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tuktoyaktuk - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -30 75 -33 -37
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -31 74 -34 -36
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
SE 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.0 -15 80 -18 -27
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -25 67 -29 -37
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -15 76 -18 -23
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -32 -39
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 29 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -29 -44
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
N 32 gust 38 N/A N/A 101.1 -28 72 -32 -48
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.5 -26 66 -30 -31
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -38 68 -41 -45
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -29 74 -32 -37
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 15 December 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -28 77 -30 -40
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.2 -31 74 -34 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSW 9 Haze 6 100.5 -35 73 -38 -48
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
E 27 gust 42 N/A N/A 101.7 -12 55 -19 -24
Hall Beach Airport 12:03 AM EST 16 December 2019
NNW 8 Light Snow 5 100.9 -26 79 -29 -36
Hat Island 10:02 PM MST 15 December 2019
W 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
SE 15 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 86 -18 -27
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -28 78 -30 -37
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ENE 3 Clear 24 101.9 -28 75 -31 -34
Isachsen 10:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -27 79 -29 -37
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -10 74 -14 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -37 68 -41 -40
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
WSW 16 Ice Crystals 19 101.7 -30 71 -34 -46
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -36 66 -40 *
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 79 -25 -32
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -32 72 -36 -38
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
E 2 Clear 48 102.2 -37 72 -40 -42
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 80 -27 -36
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
SSE 9 Cloudy 16 101.3 -17 67 -22 -26
Rea Point 09:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
N 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 80 -28 -40
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
ENE 15 Clear 24 101.1 -26 73 -30 -40
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:08 PM MST 15 December 2019
S 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -37 59 -42 -52
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
E 7 N/A N/A N/A -29 68 -33 -39
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -28 77 -30 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -28 77 -31 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 12 Ice Crystals 19 100.6 -36 66 -40 -51
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -31 74 -34 -34
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ENE 6 Clear 24 102.0 -31 75 -34 -41
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -32 73 -36 -36
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -29 74 -32 -41

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: