Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tuktoyaktuk - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -7 94 -7 -9
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -20 81 -22 -24
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
ENE 13 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 75 -18 -24
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
N 18 N/A N/A 100.3 -2 90 -3 -9
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 88 -10 -14
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NNE 29 gust 34 N/A N/A N/A -11 88 -12 -23
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -15 92 -16 *
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
E 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -19 82 -22 -23
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -3 92 -5 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -6 95 -6 -11
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -13 91 -14 *
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NE 21 N/A N/A 101.3 -8 87 -10 -19
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 29 gust 35 Light Snow 2 100.5 -2 100 -2 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
ENE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -12 72 -16 -22
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
SE 14 Light Snow 8 101.9 -2 100 -2 -9
Hat Island 06:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 25 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PDT 19 October 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 86 -5 -7
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 97 -5 -11
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NE 8 Mainly Clear 24 101.0 -8 90 -10 -14
Isachsen 06:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -16 90 -17 *
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PDT 19 October 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -14 85 -16 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 93 -3 -9
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NE 18 Snow Grains 16 101.1 -4 89 -6 -12
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 83 -6 -7
Liverpool Bay 06:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 19 N/A N/A N/A -6 96 -6 -14
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -12 88 -14 *
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
SE 22 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 94 -2 -9
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NNW 3 Light Snow 8 100.6 -3 98 -3 -4
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 87 -6 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
WSW 5 Light Snow 16 102.0 -6 89 -7 -10
Rea Point 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NW 1 N/A N/A 102.4 -15 91 -16 -16
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -15 86 -16 -20
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 36 gust 43 N/A N/A N/A -3 98 -3 -13
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM PDT 19 October 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -6 93 -7 -11
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -17 88 -18 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A 102.1 -14 90 -16 -24
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 21 N/A N/A 101.0 -2 93 -3 -10
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -18 85 -20 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -8 90 -9 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -10 89 -12 -18
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 71 -15 -15

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: