Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tuktoyaktuk - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -6 86 -8 -10
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -19 86 -20 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
E 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.7 -3 70 -8 -10
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NW 23 N/A N/A 100.8 -6 88 -8 -15
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 102.5 -5 90 -6 -13
Cape Peel West 06:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 26 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -13 87 -14 -25
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 18 N/A N/A 102.7 -12 84 -14 -22
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 3 Light Snow 16 103.3 -20 82 -22 -24
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 88 -5 -8
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 92 -7 -9
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 97 -4 -12
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 21 N/A N/A 100.6 -3 95 -4 -12
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 24 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 99.6 -1 100 -1 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 102.7 -10 64 -16 -16
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 24 Light Snow 8 100.7 1 98 1 *
Hat Island 06:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 23 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
SE 20 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 95 -4 -12
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 23 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.8 0 96 -1 *
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 -8 75 -12 -14
Isachsen 06:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -26 81 -29 *
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 62 -10 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 17 N/A N/A 99.8 0 97 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -9 83 -12 -15
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 72 -9 -7
Liverpool Bay 06:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A -5 87 -7 -12
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 102.9 -11 81 -14 -16
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
ESE 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 99.8 1 94 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
WSW 3 Light Snow 3 101.2 -2 95 -3 -4
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 20 N/A N/A 101.2 -5 74 -9 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ENE 19 gust 25 Cloudy 16 102.1 -3 85 -5 -11
Rea Point 05:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.9 -13 87 -15 -24
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 25 gust 31 Ice Crystals 19 102.2 -12 79 -15 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 34 N/A N/A N/A -1 96 -1 -10
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
E 12 N/A N/A N/A -7 94 -8 -15
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.3 -13 90 -15 -21
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 103.2 -18 87 -19 -27
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 16 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 100.0 -1 92 -2 -8
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.5 -12 79 -15 -19
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 -7 76 -10 -12
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -15 80 -17 -21
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 75 -18 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: