Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tuktoyaktuk - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:32 PM MDT 20 September 2019
SSE 10 Cloudy 16 100.4 6 95 5 *
Alert, CFS 02:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
W 4 Fog 5 101.4 -9 92 -10 -13
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
N 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.5 3 66 -3 *
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 100.7 4 81 1 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 100.7 0 80 -3 -4
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Cape Peel West 12:12 PM MDT 20 September 2019
E 12 N/A N/A N/A -1 96 -1 -6
Cape Providence 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 95 -8 -10
Eureka Airport 01:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
NW 8 Partly Cloudy 16 101.1 -8 91 -9 -14
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
E 6 Partly Cloudy 40 100.5 9 77 6 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:21 PM MDT 20 September 2019
S 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.4 6 96 5 *
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 81 -4 -6
Gateshead Island 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 0 97 0 -5
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:39 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NE 11 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 3 82 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
SW 4 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 -1 46 -11 -3
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
N 24 gust 32 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.7 4 76 1 *
Hat Island 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 AM PDT 20 September 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.3 4 97 4 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
N 21 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 3 84 0 *
Inuvik Airport 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
S 2 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 5 88 3 *
Isachsen 01:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -16 88 -17 *
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM PDT 20 September 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 100.3 3 88 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NW 17 Mostly Cloudy 13 100.8 2 87 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
E 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 4 85 2 *
Little Chicago 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 9 74 5 *
Liverpool Bay 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
S 6 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 3 *
Mould Bay 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -5 93 -6 -6
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
NW 17 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 4 75 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
E 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.6 9 80 6 *
Pelly Island 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 100.1 4 98 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
ENE 7 Mostly Cloudy 64 100.2 3 61 -4 *
Rea Point 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -6 97 -6 -8
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
NNW 13 Cloudy 24 101.2 -4 84 -6 -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:01 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A N/A 3 75 -1 *
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 AM PDT 20 September 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A N/A 4 97 3 *
Stefansson Island 01:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 93 -8 -9
Svartevaeg 01:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -11 93 -12 -13
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
N 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 4 64 -2 *
Thomsen River 01:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 101.2 0 85 -2 -5
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
SE 6 Mist 5 100.5 3 98 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 4 78 0 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ESE 14 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.2 1 80 -2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: