Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

St. Roch: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 100.6 9 70 4 *
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
WSW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.0 8 58 0 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 101.1 4 73 -1 *
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.4 9 84 6 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A 100.9 4 82 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 11:02 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 21 N/A N/A N/A 4 94 3 *
Cape Peel West 11:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A N/A 5 94 4 *
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 99.9 0 83 -3 -6
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.1 1 84 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 6 87 4 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.6 3 89 2 *
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 100.1 4 97 3 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 20 Cloudy 16 100.4 9 90 8 *
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
SW 5 Clear 16 101.5 4 90 3 *
Hat Island 11:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 12 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A 8 99 8 *
Herschel Island 09:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
S 7 N/A N/A 100.4 7 89 5 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 4 83 1 *
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 8 71 3 *
Isachsen 11:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A 99.5 0 96 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.5 9 62 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 13 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.0 13 53 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 5 85 2 *
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.0 9 70 4 *
Liverpool Bay 11:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 14 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A 5 98 5 *
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 99.4 -2 87 -3 -7
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 101.4 6 78 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NNW 3 Partly Cloudy 48 100.9 7 86 5 *
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 100.1 6 98 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:05 AM EDT 25 August 2019
WSW 16 Light Rain 16 101.2 5 81 2 *
Rea Point 10:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 16 N/A N/A 99.9 0 92 -1 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
S 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.4 2 94 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 14 N/A N/A N/A 11 76 7 *
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
S 6 N/A N/A N/A 7 80 4 *
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.1 2 86 0 *
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.1 0 97 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.5 11 78 7 *
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 99.7 1 87 -1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 18 Light Rain 13 100.5 7 90 5 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 0 90 -1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 3 84 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: