Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

St. Roch: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 4 90 2 *
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 100 -1 -4
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 7 73 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 102.0 11 73 6 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 23 N/A N/A 101.6 5 78 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A N/A 5 98 4 *
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A N/A 7 91 5 *
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 102.4 0 99 0 *
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
NW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 2 78 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 6 70 1 *
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 102.2 7 77 3 *
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 102.4 2 96 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 10 Clear 16 102.1 9 95 8 *
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
S 1 N/A N/A 101.5 5 92 3 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SW 6 Clear 16 101.7 7 90 5 *
Hat Island 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A N/A 6 98 6 *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 102.0 3 95 2 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 101.7 9 81 6 *
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
W 4 Light Rainshower 16 102.0 4 96 3 *
Isachsen 09:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.9 0 97 -1 -4
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 3 93 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 7 82 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 17 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.9 9 84 6 *
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 102.3 7 76 3 *
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
N 2 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 102.1 1 92 0 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 101.8 8 67 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.1 9 56 1 *
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 4 90 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SSW 11 Clear 16 101.5 8 76 4 *
Rea Point 08:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 102.4 3 94 2 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 15 Fog 0.6 102.2 2 98 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A 11 83 9 *
Shingle Point Airport 08:05 PM PDT 19 August 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A 2 98 2 *
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 14 N/A N/A 102.5 -1 98 -1 -7
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
WNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.5 -3 93 -4 -10
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 10 67 5 *
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 102.3 4 72 0 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 3 92 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 4 89 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.2 10 66 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: