Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

St. Roch: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NNW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.6 7 89 5 *
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.6 1 94 0 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 6 71 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.4 14 72 9 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 101.5 4 83 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:04 PM MDT 21 August 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A N/A 3 97 2 *
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A 10 96 9 *
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 1 100 1 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
S 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.7 4 82 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.6 10 66 4 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 2 97 1 *
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 101.1 4 97 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.5 11 91 9 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 2 97 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
WNW 6 Mainly Clear 16 101.8 7 83 5 *
Hat Island 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 13 N/A N/A N/A 11 80 8 *
Herschel Island 09:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
W 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.8 3 97 3 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 5 89 3 *
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
N 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 10 68 4 *
Isachsen 11:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -1 100 -1 -4
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.8 6 74 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 10 81 7 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:30 PM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 15 Rain 5 99.8 9 98 8 *
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 100.6 11 65 5 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A N/A 5 90 3 *
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 1 90 -1 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 9 75 5 *
Norman Wells Airport 10:27 PM MDT 21 August 2019
W 8 Light Rain 48 100.3 10 85 8 *
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.4 6 89 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
E 3 Cloudy 16 101.6 5 82 2 *
Rea Point 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.0 2 100 2 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SE 11 Drizzle 4 101.1 4 96 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A N/A 11 85 8 *
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 3 *
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 3 97 2 *
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
W 19 N/A N/A 100.7 0 98 -1 -7
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 9 92 8 *
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 100.7 8 86 6 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 7 82 4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 100.6 6 90 5 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
N 2 Fog Patches 24 100.7 6 96 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: